Very good 7.7
Based on 2355 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2355 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

jay from Philippines
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice Location
walking distance to shopping center and restaurants
We enjoyed our stay. Checking in was a breeze, but it took a while to check out (15 minutes). The room was clean and spacious overlooking the view of the city. It was only a few minutes walk to the shopping center and surrounded by restaurants. Highly recommended.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Toni from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Fair
Location, location, location
A short walk to greenhills shopping center and restaurants, this hotel is convenient and relatively safe. The room itself needed new paint and carpentry work. Wifi is non existent even when you order and pay for it. The staff is friendly and attentive.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Russell from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Windows when raining, damp room with ants
Close to shops
Very average hotel and better to stay in Ortigas for same money. Security very good and courteous. Actually the security even got the taxis, so the security was the best service providers, room service and front counter service needs improvement. Note they have limited zircon in lobby and none in floor lobbys so very hot.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

ella from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
nice hotel
many good restaurants within the vicinity
okay
Reviewed May 19, 2014

JAYCO from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Very nice hotel near shopping areas
staff clean and friendly
our stay in this hotel was really superb we will surely be back in the future
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Sheri from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great location and friendly staff
value for money, location, clean room
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Philip from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Location perfect for shoppers
Walking distance from mall, clean rooms & value for money
Food ran out on breakfast buffet and it took forever to refill.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Pablo from Spain
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Confortable, good bed and great views. No Internet
Bed, views, cleanliness
Room was very good, with a big bed and great views on floor 35 for me. However, what happens with Internet connection is unacceptable: you have to pay 200 pesos per day... but it doesn't wortk anyway! It never did at least ok in my seven days stay, and I needed it. Nobody in the hotel was able to provide any solution for me in that issue. Also, and I know it is more my fault than hotel's as I kept forgetting about it: if you did not put the "do not disturb" signal in your door, they would ring your bell at 8am every single morning. It is way too early and there should be other ways. Other negative issues: there is no aircon in the corridors and sometimes you need to wait for a while for the lift, so it can be very hot. Lift's aircon are not very good either.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Best location, few amenities
Location Accessibility Cleanliness
All in all it was good. Location is perfect and room is comfy
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Lina from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Wonderful stay!
Free buffet breakfast/ clean room/ friendly staff
This was my second time to stay in this hotel. It's at the center of everything...and just behind the Greenhills Shopping mall. Love this hotel with its friendly staff & free buffet breakfast is superb! The room is clean and just the perfect size. Walking distance to a few restaurants ...and more shopping!
Reviewed May 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: