Very good 7.7
Based on 2364 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2364 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Cristina from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Very good location, clean rooms
Location, rooms, amenities
Overall stay was very good. I have stayed here for three times because of it's location. It is close to restaurants and shopping.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Charlemagne from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good Shopping Area
Clean, near shopping area and quiet
It is a good stay. Everything was arranged properly. The hotel was near Greenhills which was nice for shopping.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

DJONG from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
nice hotel in greenhills
good location, near shopping malls, clean
Good location, near greenhills shopping area. The room is clean. There are many restaurant and convenience store around hotel. The room was just refurbished, there are some new appliances. But the internet is not free. We need to pay for 200php for 24hours. I prefer to buy smart sim card for 30baht new number, and 50 baht per day for unlimited internet access. Then i can do tethering to my laptop. Smart internet connection in the room is not good, but in the lobby is fine.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Rutchel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
centrally located
safe place, clean room, beside the mall
as always i am satisfied with the room, rate, and accommodation of the staff
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Rutchel from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Affordable but Clean Hotel
affordable, clean, near mall
room was clean, staff was friendly, problem with car park since it was already full :(
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Jonathan from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
comfortable, no-fuss
big room, high ceilings, complete amenities
very comfortable stay! the air-conditioning takes a while to fire up, but otherwise great. wish i had time to swim in the nice pool at the penthouse!
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Katherine from Philippines
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
near greenhills, ORDINARY, OLD
aircon not working, the room is dirty, every now and then hotel staff keeps on checking which makes it so disturbing
NO DEVELOPMENT AT ALL POOR AIRCON
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Mark from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Great location - comfortable rooms
Shopping, comfortable beds, location
Fantastic location, opposite one of the best shopping centres in Manilla. Lots of good restaurants around and the suburb is safe enough to walk around in (a huge plus for Manilla). It's also close to the airport and only cost around 200peso for a cab to the airport in peak hour. The beds in the room were super comfortable but the elevators were a NIGHTMARE! They can take up to five minutes to reach the level you are on and they shut so quickly that on several occasions they slammed shut ON me, knocking me to the ground! Would really recommend this hotel above any of the others we stayed at just based on comfort and location. Will be our first stop next time we are at Manilla.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Dinah from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Comfort in a Busy Shopping Place
Cleanliness, Ease of getting a public transportation and near shopping area
It was all good except for the night crew. 2 Staff were dealing with just ONE client where there were 4 people(including myself) waiting in line. This happened for almost 15 minutes when i came down from the room because my card keys was not working. While waiting, another client who just came down and went straight to the staff, ignoring the line, which the night crew entertained. That's when I got furious, and told them that we've been waiting for a long time and they honored the new clients errand. Finally, I got my turn, just to tell them that my card keys was not working. When I got to my door, the card key still did not work. Instead of going to deal with the same staff, I just woke up my wife to let me in.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Richard from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Best Value n the area.
Free upgrade, Friendly service great location
Reviewed April 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: