Very good 7.7
Based on 2360 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2360 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Benedict from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Enjoyable and pleasant
Big rooms, attentive staff and near shopping center
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Claudio from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice and comfortable
We felt that space in general and storage areas were adequate. Closets include an easy-to-use safety deposit box. The bathroom was improved, quite small, but we were satisfied with room comfort. Overa
The strongest asset of this property is its location in very close proximity where you can access the entire metropolitan area in a matter of only a few minutes. The location is very accessible to local transport. Decent room for couples and family that needs a peaceful and comfortable environment.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Bianca from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Amazing hotel located near Greenhills
The location, the prompt and friendly staff, and the value for money
Although our primary purpose for our stay was business at Commonwealth, we ended up staying at this hotel because of its distance from Greenhills. We were not disappointed because the hotel was literally just a stone's throw away from Greenhills. Apart from its very convenient location, the hotel was also very reasonably priced giving you more than 100% value for your money considering its amenities and its location. The best thing about the hotel is the staff. They are very professional, prompt, and polite. I will definitely book more stays with this hotel.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

benedict from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
overall my stay was good
location, friendly staff
Stay was good, I got a high floor room which I requested. Hotel is near shopping center and restaurant. Overall stay was pleasant.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Grace from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Comfortable, accessible and will come back
Location, cost, friendly staff. It was int he middle of the city and Greenhills is the best place to go to if you want to ship
This was a very good stay. This time around, rooms air con was working well and the service was fast, when I asked for an iron and board.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Joseph from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
staff was friendly catered to our needs enjoyed
staff, room, massage
Stay was great just had problems conecting to wifi
Reviewed March 04, 2014

John from United States
Family with older children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Poor Service
Close to Greenhills is about the only thing I could say for the hotel.
We checked in at 3 am for three rooms. There were 2 receptionist at front desk but only one clerk was checking us into three rooms. The other receptionist did not care that we are all standing there waiting to check in at early morning. He just looked at us as we called him to help out. He totally ignored us. I would say very bad service on the front desk. Hotel is a service type industry and i guess he did not get the message. The rooms air conditioner were in need of maintenance as they are running like a truck on a busy road. I would not recommend the Hotel to anyone.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Valeria from Portugal
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
very attentive and helpful staff
near to shopping area and restaurants.
Good, staff are helpful and just behind the Green hills shopping mall. Lots of restaurants to choose from.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

RAY from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
not bad...
shopping...
Reviewed March 02, 2014

CHIN from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
NICE AND PLEASANT
FRIENDLY STAFF, GREAT BREAKFAST, NICE AND COMFORTABLE ROOM
I enjoyed the friendly service provided by the staff. The hotel interior looks great. The room is clean, nice and the bed we had (King size) was very comfortable. Except for the broadband connection was intermittent, that means after 5 to 10 minutes the broadband connection drops. The technical guy came to our room to fix it but next day same problem happens again.
Reviewed March 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: