Very good 7.7
Based on 2361 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2361 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Gary from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 11 nights in February 2014
Nice Experience with few Concerns
Location, Value and Safety
Generally is good aside from AC system that needs maintenance and house keeping should be prompt and aware of their jobs
Reviewed February 21, 2014

bobby from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
exciting and relaxing
friendly staff, close to shops and very safe to stay in and around
Hotel was good value for money dont know what all the bad reviews are about I guess some people are tight asses and want everything for nothing .. Like I said before great staff, very safe and secure area shops are 1 minute walk away.. Its about 9ks from airport about 40minutes with extreme traffic conditions at times Makati another great area for shoping etc is close by to about 10minutes away..
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Danny from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
I always enjoy my stay at Greenhills Élan.
Shopping, great staff, comfortable bed
My stay at this hotels is always a great stay. The staff is friendly and helpful, easy check in and out. The rooms are nice rooms with some exceptions of beginning to show their age a little. There is one thing they need to improve on and that is their internet connection. The last two stays I have had problems and was unable to continuously use the wifi in the room.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

maribel from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
highly recommended
proximity, value for.money,
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Gabe from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Convenient
Clean, Descent, Convenient
It was quite good staying for couple of days since we kept on extending our stay. (Total of 3 days) there is nothing to complain about. This is our first meeting of my fiancee and glad that everything in this hotel goes well with us. For sure to recommend also to some friends.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Marie-Angel from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
More like 2 stars
Location location location
It was not worth the money I paid! I booked 3 superior rooms with king beds but when I got there only one was available. My brother and his girlfriend got the superior room it was on the 5th floor. The other two rooms turned out to be floating rooms on residential floors. Only floor 3 & 5 were hotel floors. My room was so smoky even after they let out the air that they "upgraded" to the Executive Suite. It was a disaster! I could not see one patch of clean carpet it was all stained! Even without the stain I would hesitate to give it two stars. It was the only room left unfortunately so It had to do at least it didn't smell too bad once I let some air out. Lucky I didn't pay full price as I would've demanded my money back. On service, the bell boys were ok.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

michelle from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Greenhills Elan Hotel
Coose to greenhills mall
Not so comfortable at all. When we arrive they did not bother to tell us that their swimming pool, jacuzzi, kiddie pool were on a maintenance repair. 1. Stain on bed sheet 2. Stain on carpet, 3. RAT. The breakfast is not so good. So if i am going to go back there? Definitely not.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Rommel from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
the staff are rude
near shopping mall, nice boutique hotel, cheap
I have a good stay in this hotel with almost complete amenities but the thing that bothers me is the staff that are very rude. They don't greet the guest and very arrogant.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Arnold from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Just barely o.k.. Very poor Internet.
Household keeping is good.
Just o.k. Very poor Internet plus the hotel charges you. I stayed at other hotel with free good Internet connections. I had spent my time calling the technician fixing the Internet. Very annoying and yet you are paying for it.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

may from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Suoerb stay!
Close to shopping area, nice buffet breakfast, great staff
This is our nth time in staying in this hotel. i always love their location as it is very near greenhills shopping center, where shopping is endless and food choices is great. The rooms here are large enough for 2 with great amenities...great staff. Buffet breakfast never disappoints me...always yummy. I will still be staying in this hotel every time i will be in Manila. i love this place.
Reviewed February 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: