Very good 7.7
Based on 2355 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2355 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Claudio from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
Peace and quiet
Nice location, clean room and great satff
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JOY from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Accesible to shopping area of Greenhills,
Near to stores and shopping areas.
My stay was great and cost effective for the family, to add is the shopping area is very accessible. Prices of the goods is quite very affordable.
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Convenient for shopping.
Convenient for shopping
Wifi didn't work. Room was not clean. Check out was very slow. But its the only hotel within close distance of Greenhills shops/restaurants.
Reviewed January 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Claudio from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
peace and quiet
clean, nice location and affordable
Reviewed December 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
It'd be an OK hotel with some attention to detail
1. Convenient for Greenhills shopping centre. 2. Convenient for Greenhills shopping centre. 3. Umm, convenient for Greenhills shopping centre
Hotel would be good with some attention to detail and customer relationships. I suspect the problem is poor management. Front desk staff obsessed with procedures. Housekeeping just about adequate (dead roach in room on check-in, shelves and wardrobe floor dusty, always lacking towels apparently due to inadequate inventory). Had to wait at front desk for more than 15 minutes when checking out while housekeeping checked the room - staff did not seem to understand why I was irritated by such a long wait. Staff seemed unhappy, but were mostly friendly enough when we were nice to them. Room was basically OK. Bed was good, although pillows were lumpy. Parking very limited. Street/environs are very third-world, but walk 100 yards/metres into Greenhills shopping center and restaurants and the surrounding become glitzy.
Reviewed December 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Terence from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Value for money; though careless cleaning of room
Located near shopping and leisure area (greenhills); easy access to transportation; centrally located in the metropolis
The smell of cigarettes was obvious, even if smoking was not allowed in the room. After several hours, the smell would just simply not go away even after we opened the windows and the staff kept spraying air-fresheners. It turns out that the smell was coming from the pillow cases. It seems the staff simply did not change the linens even with new room occupants. We pointed this out. The change of linens totally made the smell of the room fresh and clean.
Reviewed December 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vicente from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
accessible comfortable clean
1) a few steps from Greenhills Shopping Center--LOCATION 2)friendly staff 3) big room
Comfortable stay. Clean room, hot water strong, a/c cold but VERY NOISY (might be disturbing for light sleepers). Overall stay good,but my room key card kept going on the "blitz" (without magnet exposure)everyday & could not get into my room---had to keep going down to front desk for "fixing". Really bothersome!
Reviewed December 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
clean, comfortable room
nice big room, quick checkin, affordable
hotel is a good choice: for its reasonable price, you get a nice spacious room within walking distance from shopping and restaurants
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
comfortable, accessible, and near to shopping mall
located centrally, clean rooms, good staff
We had a comfortable and restful stay. We got the service we expected. Will stay again soon.
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed one night in August 2013
fantastic location for shopping addicts
great location, shopping district, clean room
comfortable bed, high speed internet and centrally located for shoppers
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: