Very good 7.7
Based on 2361 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2361 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Timothy from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great location for cheap shopping.
room cleanliness, value, location
Excellent as usual. I stay here due to close proximity of friend and also great array of cheap shopping, restaurants and more.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

DJONG from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Nice Hotel in San Juan
Good location, clean, and near shopping center
This is a good hotel near big shopping malls. There are many restaurant and shops around. The room is clean and large. There is only one issue regarding to AC system. The wind is too strong, and the position of AC is on the floor. I always use chair to convert the AC wind blow (in order not to reach the bed).
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Farah from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Pleasant stay, centrally located, walking distance
location, convenient, comfortable
Our stay was comfortable, the room is clean and large, it was also convenient due to the location of the hotel, which was centrally located in the city, and there was many eateries nearby.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

haw from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
best value for money in Manila
affordeable and great value for money. only recommendable hotel in greeenhills
very satisfying. only disadvantage is the wifi in the room. frustrating connection. has always been my first choice in manila
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Jocelyn from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
freaked out by the bugs
location, large room, friendly staff
hotel hallway and elevators are not airconditioned and smelled bad, the room had tiny cockroaches roaming around especially in the bathroom. shower temp had only 2 choices…very hot or vey cold. the buffet spread was too few and included non-breakfast fare like filipino-style spaghetti and ginisang ampalaya. the daily newspaper that came with the room was not delivered to our room and we had to ask for it upon checking out. the only saving grace, its proximity to greenhills shopping area and the very friendly and accommodating staff. lastly, they do not offer free wifi which at this age i think should be a staple in every hotel.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

nancy from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
wonderful
big beds, accessible to church and shopping, clean room
i had a good nights sleep. beds were comfortable and rest room had basic amenities and comfort kit. breakfast was also good.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Shirley from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
good and pleasant
attentive attendant, good and pleasant
good and pleasant attentive attendant, good and pleasant
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Brian from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Not so great
Hotel staff is honest
Not so great because they do not have enough parking for guests and they have poor bell service. Also they did not publish that they do not have upper floors readily available. One thing was good though, they have honest staff because I left my valuable shades in the room when I left and they returned it.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Oliver from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
pleasant staff
location, price, hospitality of the staff
it was ok, no hitches. allowed us to check in early.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Have stayed at this hotel annually for last 3 yrs.
Centrally located. Walking distance to shopping and eating. Good room service.
Good. However, the breakfast buffet did not seem as enticing as previous stays.
Reviewed December 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: