Very good 7.7
Based on 2360 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2360 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

shoji from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good if you want to stay around Greenhills
Good location Upgraded The room cheap
I guess it might be worth a stay if you are looking for a cheap hotel nearby greenhills. I was lucky that my room was upgraded but still will never stay in this hotel again. 1. Could not use the wifi was crutial for me and the room was 38th floor but the elevator shaked like what I have never experienced not only once but everytime which scared me alot.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Yuchin from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
When in Green Hills, go to Greenhills Elan Hotel
Location, Lovely Staff, Clean and Large Room!
I totally loved my hotel room at the Greenhills Elan Hotel, the room was clean, look was modern and adequate, and the price was reasonable. If they just upgraded the TV to the LED slim TV's, then I think the room would be very modern looking, the thing that gave the retro look was the small boxed TV, but otherwise, I really liked the clean and comfortable room. I recommend you to stay at this hotel. I actually booked at this hotel due to the location, as it was close to my family's home. I wasn't expecting much as reviews were very vague. But I was quite surprised with the value I got, it was totally worth it! Staffs are friendly and they try to attend to your needs. The rooms are very clean and spacious. And the location cannot be beat as it is only walking distance to the Green Hills Shopping Center. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED HOTEL!
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Helmut from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed 13 nights in March 2013
Not up to expected standard
Clos to Greenhills Shopping center, large room
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Raul from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
very convenient and close proximity to Greenhills
location, decent price and good buffet breakfast
Our stay was pleasant. we enjoyed the close proximity of the Greenhills shopping district, in the morning, we jogged around the malls and at night, we enjoyed the local bar scene and entertainment. Family members joined us on 2 occasions and we took advantage of the roof top swimming pool.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Cris from Austria
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
excellent location, nice staff
cleanliness, location & spacious room
Brilliant stay. Wifi access could be better. Rooftop swimming pool was a plus.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Saripa from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Poor quality
Nothing
I took a long time to check in. the room was not ready even if we arrived for our second stay, at 5PM. The room is not that comfortable, the AC is noisy. after checking out the deposit was canceled but they didn't give a proof till we asked for it. We needed to be near to the Green Hills and its the only one located near.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

JAMES from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
nice hotel and pool
nice room comfortable bed...nice staff
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Va from China
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
fine
location
confortable, good location, accessible to dine and shopping, friendly staff
Reviewed November 06, 2013

SEOW from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good
Close to good retuarants, good rooms and friendly staff
Very enjoyable. Got all my work done and had time to walk around at the entertainment cul de sac.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

cheryl from United States
Group
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice hotel, good breakfast nice staff
Location, food and shopping close
Ok..had some problems with our rooms and internet was slow....and not included
Reviewed November 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: