Very good 7.7
Based on 2359 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2359 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

james from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
central location to family
breakfast buffet, clean room, comfortable bed
very disappointed in pool, had to pay for terrible internet service
Reviewed October 26, 2013

lally from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
good budget hotel
staff, big room and comfy bed
The staff were nice and friendly but the check out was a bit slow.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Opalyn from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Reasonable price for the hotel
Adequate parking, near shooping centers, friendly staff
All our special instructions was followed. We had a great time in the hotel. Clean rooms and nice bathroom.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Ceasar from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very accommodating hotel
Great staff, great service, great room
Its a very convenient hotel located at the heart of Greenhills Shopping Center
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Andres from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very near to shopping areas
Near to shopping center. Very accessible
We arrived at hotel past 10 AM. We were not accepted; receptionist told us its too early. We came back past 3 PM.Our room size just ok. Floor carpet old. Generally not very clean, you can see dust. Very good point is the hotel is very near shopping and entertainment areas.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

DJONG from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice Hotel in San Juan
Good location, near shooping mall, near restaurants
I stayed for business trip. This is a good hotel that near shooping mall. There are a lot of good restaurant around. The room is clean.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Tim from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Not a great hotel, but close to shopping
1. Proximity to Greenhills shopping malls. 2. Proximity to cheap and good spa locations
The hotel isn't a nice hotel, there are many issues to speak of. The air conditioning in the room is terrible, noisy and doesn't sufficiently cool the room. THe room has a smell in it which doesn't go away. The room doesn't look clean. The bathroom is ok. The included breakfast was terrible and the cleanliness of the area was poor (flys on the food). THe only reason you would stay in this hotel is if you need a cheap place to stay and you want to be close to the Greeenhills shopping area. THe shopping in greenhills is great and I put up with the hotel for this reason. 1 night is enough. THere are also several spas around which are clean (no happy ending - and don't ask), and reasonably priced, well worth going to. Only stay here if you intend to shop or spa at the local places here.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Tadahiro from Japan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
good location
location, nice city view, clean
i stayed this hotel at the first time. the hotel building is not really new, looks a bit old, but they clean the room very well. i liked the location, i could walk to greenhills shopping center and some other shopping arcades in a minute. i would recommend this hotel for shoppers. i did not try breakfast here, always go out for breakfast, so i cannot tell anything about breakfast.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Ramon from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
it was okay. too many people going in an out
location food area and many groceries
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Wee from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Clean and nice room
Good.
Surrounding Area not bad. Clean hotel, comfortable room.
Reviewed October 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: