Very good 7.7
Based on 2364 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2364 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Lloyd from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
great location
centrally located and great views
pretty outdated hotel. wasn't able to sleep well due to the bulky and huge air conditioning unit. the beddings and the drapery had a lot of stain marks and it gave a stuffy feeling. the pool kind of made up for the negatives it had an amazing 360 view of the surrounding areas and was pretty clean. check in was very slow despite me being the only person there. it took a good hour for the rooms to be available, good thing greenhills was just around the corner.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

ARIEL from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Reasonable rate and decent accommodation
good staff, swimming pool and close to shopping and eateries
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Jojo from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
For my convenience,I check my guests in at Elan.
Location, value, accessibility.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Christine from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Comfortable stay
Large bed, clean bathroom, big room
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Simon from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Close to all!
Close to Shopping, Restaurants, Nice Views
It was okay. They take. 2000 peso deposit incase you smoke in your room.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

AMYLYNN from Guam
Group
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Family friendly, accessible to food shopping relax
Family friendly, accessible to food shopping relax
My stay was great! Family friendly, accessible to food shopping relaxation, and great staff! I will definately recommend this hotel to others.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Mark from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
very small place
The room was clean ;nothing else good to say.
When we arrived it took a bit to get information on our room.When I got to the room it was so small I thought I was in Hong Kong.The bathroom door could not open because the door was wider that the bathroom.The door would open half way and be stuck against the vanity. Im 6'2" 220 Lbs and it was a real show having to use the bathroom or the toilet. To many better hotels for the same money I think.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Monina from United States
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Enjoyable. Easy and fast service
accessible to shopping cemnters and restaurants, friendly staff, large rooms
Very good. No issues, Just internet is average. Elan needs to spend on a fast and reliable internet service
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Msashi from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Cosy hotel
Great staff, room and affodable price
I stayed this hotel only one night however I could really take a relax during my stay. Actually I was annoyed reaching to the hotel from the NAIA due to hevery traffic. It took three hours by taxi and train....however treatment of the receptionist made me felt comfortable when I arrived the hotel. The room was nice and huge enough in addition, the bathroom including bathtub as well. I want to go back there if you have next oppotunity to visit Minila.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Archie from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Reasinably priced and cetrally located.
Easy access to public transport, bars and restaurants, shopping malls and cinemas.
It was a hassle free experience and a great value for money. Highly recommended. The rooms are spaceous, comfort room/ bathrooms are big. Make sure you get a room w/ breakfast. The food is superb. They have a child friendly pool and the internet is very fast.
Reviewed July 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: