Very good 7.7
Based on 2360 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2360 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Grace from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Accessible and Affordable Comfort
Location, Good room temperature
Convenient and comfortable. Offers good value for money.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

hazel from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
comfortable
nice location, clean, comfortable bed
great! will definitely return because it is easy to find
Reviewed July 16, 2013

haw from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
good value for money
good value good value good value
satisfactory satisfied pleasant satisfied good value for money. complete room facilities
Reviewed July 16, 2013

EMMA from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good
good food, fast response by housefeeping staff, nice location
really good. staffs were very helpful. although we had an incident of erroneous charging in our credit card..
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Carol from United States
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfortable. Did not spend much time in hotel
Attentive staff, accomodating . Courteous staff
Room looked cleand comfortable. They were able to give us another room when we found some cockroach in the room. We were supposed to fly out of Manila but because of storm, we were stranded in airport. We were happy to be able to get a room in the same hotl we stayed in. Buffet breakfast limited selection.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Carol from United States
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfortable
Attentive staff,good food( breakfast),clean, comfortabel room
Comfortable,staff accomodating. We were able to get room at short notice. Juice and milk at breakfast need to be on ice or cold. Wifi not free. Greenholls mall across the street easily accesible. Plenty of eating places in the area. SPA / massage close by ,affordable.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Melissa from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
Comfortable and accessible to Greenhills Center
Clean, comfortable and accessible to Greenhills Shopping Center
Our check in was smooth and easy. Hotel personnel were very accommodating and friendly. Our floor was very quiet even though most of the rooms were occupied. The room that we stayed in was very clean and comfortable. TV, sofa and other amenities made our stay were even more comfortable.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

David from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good shopping with good eateries around.
convenient for shopping, shopping and golf.
Always a pleasant stay because of the friendly staff. Good room size, good bed, quick response to requests and best of all, convenient shopping and food experience with the nice restaurants around the area. Have become a regular guest.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Harith from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great hotel.
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
It was comfortable and relaxing experience. But the internet connection is not reliable.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Sergie from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very near Shopping Mall, High rise and cozy.
cozy, high rise
Reviewed July 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: