Very good 7.7
Based on 2359 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2359 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

yongho from South Korea
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
great
staff, food, clean room
it was great
Reviewed June 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wilson from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Decent Stay for Decent Price
Price, Location, View
It was just OK. Parking can be a real problem, and the service can be pretty slow. However, you get a pretty good view of the Greenhills Shopping Center and Ortigas Ave., plus the price is very reasonable.
Reviewed June 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Arianne from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Fun, comfy, enjoyment
jacuzzi, vault, comfy beds
It was our second time in the hotel and we had the same experience. It was great and fun. Kids loved the pools. Plus our room was upgraded.
Reviewed June 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alejandro from Australia
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
great location and value for money
location, location, price
Reviewed June 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
We will never going back
Not a tidy hotel
The place is not clean. Found 3 cockroach before we asked to be transferred to another room. Fair enough, staff transfered us to a siuite room which is actually not bqd. But three cockroaches??? Man, i was afraid to sleep already. This is definitely not a hotel to recommend. Hated it so much...
Reviewed June 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MD from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
close to shopping
friendly staff and big room
Stay there for 2 nite. Was a great hotel very close to Greenhill shopping.
Reviewed June 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ermin from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
very relaxing and comfortable
large rooms, accessible, clean
we really had a great time in our two nights stay in this hotel. very accessible to shopping mall and main highways.
Reviewed June 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zayed from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
was not okay... bed matters is horrible
location near good resturents in green mall
Reviewed June 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ramon from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
strategic location to shopping, fine restaurants.
Location, big rooms and clean bathroom.
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Reynaldo from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
pleasant and reasonable
location, reasonable and comfortable
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: