Very good 7.7
Based on 2360 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2360 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Reynaldo from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
pleasant and reasonable
location, reasonable and comfortable
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Ma from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good hotel experience
Clean.huge room. Good location
It was a relaxing stay. I was able to attend to my business needs and at the same time have an accesible place to a shopping mall. It was a nice hotel experience
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Anthony from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Nice location.
Nice location right next to Greenhills shopping, safe area, value.
Overall, my stays at Greenhills were fine. The location is great, being right next to Greenhills. The surrounding area isnt really that noisy, even on the lower floors next to the road. Rooms are of decent size and comfort. Not the newest or most updated looking rooms, but you get what you pay for. Overall, the value is good except for the fact that the beds have a certain "spray cleaned" smell. Seems like they spray clean the beds and sheets to give it a clean smell? I don't like that. The smell makes me sick. I would rather have fresh sheets that smell good cause they have been washed well. I did get sick (cold-like symptoms) while in Philippines while staying at Greenhills. Not sure if it had anything to do with the hotel room, but maybe it did.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Josephine from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfortable and relaxing stay
Location, accessible, and Value for Money
We had a relaxing stay. The hotel was close to shopping malls and restaurants. Quiet and comfortable room
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Chloe from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
We will consider going back in this hotel.
Location, Affodable, Spacious
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Chloe from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
I enjoyed our stay.
Location, Affordable, Spacious
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Laksmono from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Value for money at a great big shopping area
Big and clean room,close to shopping complex and lot of resto
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Josephine from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Comfortable and lice location
Clean room, location, value for money
Hotel room was nice. Staff were okay. Only problem was the hot & cold shower wasn't working well. It is only either very hot or cold.
Reviewed June 07, 2013

james from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2013
the air conditioning very noise
best locations
Nothing can share cos staying time is rushed..I will not stay again in this hotel
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Reynaldo from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Itwas a great hotel with very reasonable price.Loc
Location.Price.Food
Reviewed June 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: