Very good 7.7
Based on 2357 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2357 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

leehee from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
was very good for a low cost hotel for 2 nights
2min walk from greenhills
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Maryanne from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
superb in everything
Excellent location and service!!!!!
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Danny from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good hotel next to Mall
Nice staff OK location good meals fair for the price!
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Oi from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Problems during stayed in the hotel.
Problem with the key. Aircon not cool enough and noisy.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Alvin from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Meets expectation
Nothing extraordinary...very basic hotel
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Jelmarven from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Surprisingly spacious
Booked here with my 6 yrs old and 2 yrs old daughter Pros - booked the cheapest room Superior King for 70 sgd for 1 night but surprised with the size of room and toilet which equates to having a single room suite - toilet has bathtub, clothesline, 2 towels and 2 hand towels, floor towel, non slip mat, toothbrushes, shaving kit, cotton buds, and all-in-one liquid foam - has slippers, sewing kit and safe - 2 water bottles, coffee and tea, kettle and mugs - table has stationaries with paper clips, stapler and pencil - window with lots of sunlight - sofa chair - King size bed - welcome drink during check-in - just in front of Greenhills shopping area - friendly front desk staff and helpful security guards Cons - Elevator lobbies are hot and smells old - The age of the furniture shows
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Robert from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Time for a professional group to take over management.
Breakfast was limited in choices and hot food was mostly cold. But still edible. Room service failed to clean service room 2 times out of 5 days. carpets were filthy, and even large patch of burned carpet from the Iron I guess, . Furniture was worn and run down. The gym's two treadmills and one bike did not operate, because they had no electric cables...lol, they were there for looks only. The Pictures on Agoda were obviously very old and misleading. Time to refurbish or allow a takeover by a professional company I would think.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Robert from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Greenhills Elan is getting worse
The carpets, bed linen were not clean at all. Room was generally worn out. Claims they have a Gym are very misleading. Their bike and treadmills do not have power, in fact, no power cords either; so they cannot be used. The breakfast buffet was truly spartan, and hot foods were cold. There were usually 4-6 choices of foods and the service was dismal. Lunch and dinner in the restaurant were however very good. I stayed there for 5 days not just one, and last year I stayed for about 7 days, yet last year this hotel was better. I guess they have lost the plot or interest in their own assets. Finally, the pictures and descriptions on Agoda about Greenhills Elan are completely false and misleading. The hotel and its rooms do not look like the pictures at all. I doubt that I will ever stay there again because management have run this hotel into the ground. There are many better choices...just keep looking.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

JOSE from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Inefficient staff
- waited more than one hour for a room despite published check in time of 2:00pm - front desk could not give guests a updates on room. All they keep saying is "they're checking" without any concrete update - front desk also did not want to give office number of the hotel manager. They could not even give a business card. - front desk does not know how to handle customer complaints - one front desk staff, visibly irritated at complaining guests, was showing his temper to hotel guests. Very disrespectful especially when the hotel is inefficient. - room was incomplete. No Towels, bottled water, refrigerator was not plugged in
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Fe from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Brief stay
I arrived 12 midnight and checked out 6:30am for a business meeting. Cannot make a more comprehensive review but I guess its location would be perfect for shopping in Greenhills
Reviewed May 05, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: