Very good 7.7
Based on 2364 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2364 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Khor from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Strategic Location
It's close to greenhill free market good for family on any activities within same building.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Rafael from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Internet
Love the location and price of this hotel but the internet frequently has problems. Normally you can use your phone, however, depending on the location of your room you cannot get a very good signal. Booo.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Diana from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Old and needs an upgrade
This was the same ac unit that we saw back in 2003, I think it's time for an upgrade. Took us an hour checking in even when we had a reservation and it took us even longer checking out. It's crazy!
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Julieta from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Ms. Patrice was an exceptional hostess.
I took advantage of the promotion which includes use of the pool and pool area with karaoke machine for 3 hours for 5000 pesos spent towards food for 20 people. It was an excellent deal. There were more than 20 people in my group so we had to spend more money on food and drinks. But it was definitely worth it.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Minerva from United States
Family with teens
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
It was better before
We stayed here for 3 nights and the free wifi is only good for 2 users. Every night we come in to our room we cannot open the door-the key does not work and we were on the 37th floor. We always have to call front desk so they can change our key.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Kian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Value for money
Did not travel much, but cannot find any thing special around this hotel location
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Sally from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
good location
love this hotel. big room, nice toilet with bidet, big bed. PERFECT!
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Jonathan from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
It was a good stay. Booked this hotel because I had to attend a seminar that is just near the area
Room is good, clean and adequate. The toilet is is also clean and spotless. The hotel lobby has a certain smell though. Similar to that of unwashed dishes. Their breakfast offer is somewhat not so good. Choices are limited and food is bland to the taste.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Fernando from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Relax Mode
More establish internet
Reviewed September 05, 2016

MYRNA from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Nice and great location
Very accommodating staff and great location
Reviewed September 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: