Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 80 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Cynthia from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great value for money!
Clean and good sized rooms, free breakfast, wifi, friendly staff.
green park hotel is great value for money, the rooms were spotless. the location is a little out of way but they provide free bicycles to get around the town. there is a free breakfast of toast and sandwiches, coffee and juice. also wifi in the rooms and cable tv.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

JACQUES from France
Groups
Standard King Bed
Stayed one night in February 2013
standard thai hotel
clean
thai breakfast only: no farang (foreigner) breakfast except this: ok
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Janice from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in February 2013
New hotel good value
Inexpensive, friendly staff
Our group of 3 women arrived at lunchtime for an overnight stay. One room was available for immediate check-in however the other two rooms could not be used as housekeeping staff were on lunch break from noon till 1pm. Not really a problem as receptionist directed us to a small local restaurant across the street where we ate lunch and waited for our rooms to be made up. Upon check-in we found our rooms were on second and third floors ( the top floor) - a little inconvenient with heavy bags and no lift, although we were advised that staff would be available at 3pm to carry them to our rooms. Rooms were basic but comfortable with shower, fridge, tv, air con.Staff directed us to a great Thai restaurant on the river "Mae ping resort" for dinner. A basic breakfast - coffee, toast, juice- was included. In all, very good value for less than $20/night and with free wi fi!
Reviewed February 06, 2013

christopher from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in January 2013
not bad for the price
parking and price
ok for 1 night, not bad for the price, lots of parking space, no ramp access so big bags are a struggle, 2nd best hotel in Kampheangphet.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Chatchai from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in December 2012
Worthwhile for spending at this hotel.
Free bicycle for riding around the hotel.
It is valueable for spending money at this hotel with light snack + coffee in the morning, would appreciate to recommend this hotel for someone who is looking for budget hotel with good room and facilities.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Peter from
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in December 2012
Newish hotel, well kept. perfect for overnight.
Cheap! clean. plenty of parking.
not the most convenient location, but not inconvenient either. most people staying here are driving through town anyway so will have a car. it was ridiculous value for us at 390b we got a huge room which on their walkup price list was 500b which is still great value. free small selection of buns/sandwiches and coffee/tea in the morning even though breakfast was "not included" on our booking. helpful staff. good times round.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

kok from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in October 2012
Basic hotel with clean rm and amenities
excelent Thai restaurant just beside hotel !
Check-in was simple and room have basic amenities. Its clean and comfortable. Breakfast included but very basic bread and tea/coffee. For the price it is good value for short term stay.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Lea from France
Groups
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice hotel, big rooms, and clean
clean, nice staff
Really glad, really cheap, breakfeat free but not amazing, good location, and really big rooms!
Reviewed August 04, 2012

SALVADOR from Spain
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in February 2013
encantador y centrico
limpiezas
me encanto un hotel razonable a su precio bien, wifi perfecto
Reviewed February 28, 2013

AUDREY from France
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
hotel un peu eloigne du centre
chambre spacieuse, propre et confortable
hotel eloigne du centre , pas de restaurant, pas de service de taxi... se debrouiller seul
Reviewed August 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: