Good 6.6
Based on 47 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 47 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

chew from Singapore
Couple
Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location, useful tour desk at the hotel
At zhongyang dajie, close to food , sight seeing
The rooms were average,but the hotel concierge was very helpful
Reviewed January 13, 2013

JIMMI from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location, quite poor service
The location is great, english-speaking receiptionist
Great location, english-speaking receiptionist, annoying city-tour person, bad service (the cleaning is at 7 am, they knocked our door), no breakfast, people smoking at the lobby despite of there are no smoking signs including the receoptionist himself, fair price, the room is rather old
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Winston from Singapore
Couple
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good location
Good location, budget hotel.
Rooms are new but not well maintained. Mirror lights in bathroom is broken, heating is minimal for minus 20 degrees C. The hot water heater does not last long enough for a bath! If u are sharing the room, u need to wait 15min to get hot water for a second person to bathe. Poor customer service from the counter and chambermaid especially if u dont speak Mandarin. The only value i find in this hotel is the location. No wifi in my room although its stated in the facilities altho I booked the more expensive room! When i complained to counter staff in mandarin, they gave a nonchalant attitude, especially about the poor heating.
Reviewed January 05, 2013

ellen from Netherlands
Couple
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Excellent hotel in a great location
location is definitely the biggest bonus with this hotel!
The hotel was very comfortable, the room was a nice size and clean, the ensuite was good, though the shower leaked a bit onto the bathroom floor, meaning we used up our towels quickly. The location was fantastic, right in the heart of everything and a 10 minute walk to the frozen river. The staff's english was not great but they were very helpfull.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Maura from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Very adequate, warm, basic accommodation,
Very well heated, staff quite helpful, very central position
Green Tree Inn provided quite basic accommodation, but was warm and adequate. There were some minor issues with lights not working properly, and some rooms were very small. However, this hotel allows one to stay in Harbin at a small cost in a very central position.
Reviewed January 31, 2012

James from United States
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
room was small and place was not very clean
close to walking street, and shopping
I looked at the pictures in the hotel information and it was not even close to what we stayed in. the room was moldy and had a bad smell. there was a problem with getting our free breakfast, and there was not a lot to choose from for the meal. it was very inexpensive but if i had to choose again, i would find some where else to stay.
Reviewed December 20, 2011

Choirul from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Good locaton but small room
Near attraction places
Good location, restaurants and shopping places are all within walking distance. Room was small
Reviewed February 21, 2011

Javier from Spain
Couple
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Hotel antiguo pero muy bien ubicado
Ubicación
El hotel está muy bien ubicado, justo al lado de Zhongyangdajie, la calle comercial y peatonal de Harbin. Puesto que fuimos a ver el Festival de Hielo y Nieve, viajamos en febrero y la temperatura era de unos -20ºC. Por la noche, se acusaba falta de temperatura dentro de a habitación, aunque era soportable. En todo caso, el hotel es recomendable por su ubicación y precio aunque las instalaciones necesitan una remodelación cuanto antes.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

yasuhiko from Japan
Couple
King Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
滞在感想
24時間対応。フロアー担当者が親切であった。中央大街にすごく近い。
インターネットで調べて予約した部屋の様子と実物が違っていたので、変更を依頼したが聞き届けてもらえなかった。フロント係員の態度が悪いと聞いていたがその通りであった。しかし、フロアー担当の係員は、清掃等の依頼をよく聞いてくれ親切に対応してくれて助かった。
Reviewed May 18, 2015

tanaka from Japan
Solo traveler
Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
場所
立地条件・価格・対応
また行く時には再度使用したい。
Reviewed September 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: