Book Now: Guanganmen Grand Metropark Hotel Beijing

Very good
From 75 reviewsSee what guests said
7.5
Recommended by 93% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (75)Booking.com Reviews (53)
7.5
Very good
From 75 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.9
Facilities7.1
Location6.9
Room comfort and quality7.3
Service7.9
Value for money7.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
more
Room type
Business Executive
Business Twin
Deluxe King
Standard King
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 57 verified guest comments
9.3
Exceptional
Mohamed from South Africa
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Fantastic Hotel, Friendly Staff”
5* Rating, Fabulous Dining, Stunnining Suites, Very Clean.
My First Visit to China, We couldn't have started it at a better location the CTS(HK)Grand Metropark Hotel Beijing, Features Stunning rooms, Great Value for Money, Location is ideal close to everything, close to the railway station, Management speak English, Resturants in the Hotel are Great, Shopping facilty on the second floor, Pool and spa Area a must after your long day out. Staff are extremely accomodating. We definately will return to this hotel on our return trip to Beijing, May even extend our stay a few more nights.
Reviewed November 02, 2012
6.7
Good
JOHN from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
The Hotel is Reasonable”
Location
the hotel provides the services advertised in a friendly manner. the buffet breakfast is excellent with a big range of both chinese and western foods available. the hotel is value for money. the only problem is that no english speaking tv station can be accessed, as is the case for most chinese hotels. i stay there each time on my monthly business trip to beijing and i have no reason to change hotel. i would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed October 28, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Nitin from India
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
CTS(HK)Grand Metropark Hotel Beijing”
this hotel is average hotel , the rooms are little old style , very few light in room , but it clean
Reviewed October 27, 2012
6.0
Nitin from India
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
ok , soso”
soso
this hotel is little far , rooms are big but old , over is ok , service is good ,
Reviewed October 23, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Ervin from Hungary
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
location for business mainly, good service ”
kind staff
bit outside of the business area and really far from the night life
Reviewed September 17, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Gregor from Germany
Family with teens
Business Twin
Stayed 6 nights in August 2012
Located at the "OFF" of Beijing”
Nice rooms, full breakfast buffet, nice staff - difficult to get taxi
It was difficult to get taxi from as well as to the hotel. Subway is 30 minutes distance.
Reviewed September 02, 2012
7.0
Very good
yanwu from China
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Hotel is at average all aspects ”
Free parking + pool & free sauna (for lady only)
the location is in city area and easy find out (beside 2nd ring road) but not in real commercial zone. there are fast food courts around in walking distance. the standard room i stay is big enough for a couple with one child (10 years old) and the room is somewhat out of date. good things: free parking, free boardband internet, free pool and sauna free for ladies. @ my rate no free breakfast included.
Reviewed December 15, 2011
6.0
LAM from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Location”
There is a good restaurant beside the hotel. (not inside)
Picked this hotel becox quite closed to West Station. Unfortunately this advantage becomes disadvantage -- the taxi drivers are unwilling to go because of short distance. When we returned to hotel from Train station, the taxi driver grumbled and making longer route even we pointed to him where the hotel is.
Reviewed November 21, 2011
7.7
Very good
Michael from Netherlands
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
A little above average”
The exercize gym was pretty good for a hotel.
The location of the hotel is not so good. Yes, it's in a major area of the city but its not close to anything interesting. Also, the nearest metro station is beyond walking distance. However, you can wait for bus #5 at the stop about 100 meters to the right of the hotel. Take that two stops and then you'll be at a metro station.
Reviewed October 30, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Donald from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in September 2011
Great place to stay while in Beijing”
Nice rooms, good restaurants, great, helpful staff.
david and his fine staff was very helpful and went out of their way to make things happen. the only down side is that they advertise they have ariport transfer which they don't.
Reviewed September 30, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
Robert from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 9 nights in May 2009
A great stay at the Beijing Metropark”
Quiet very comfortable and friendly hotel
A great dinning room spoilt by the lack of no smoking areas. Only 4 non smoking tables but people did what they liked. No control Also no tourist desk for booking day trips.
The hotel was outstanding in every way. Many facilities like swimming pool and indoor golf. But most of all the staff were very friendly and helpful. Most outstanding was Stanley one of the managers who went out of his way to make our stay a wonderful experiance. With his grasp of the English language he sorted out any problems that we had. The dinning facilities were really good and catered for every one. Again the staff were all very friendly. I would recommend the hotel to any one. But note that like all hotels in Beijing nothing is really close so learn how to use the taxi service and always have a copy of your hotel address in Chinees.
Reviewed May 30, 2009
6.3
Good
GERMAN from Spain
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Buen hotel, pero en mala ubicación”
La limpieza de las habitaciones
Bien en general, pero todo quedaba más bien lejos, aunque los taxis no suelen ser caros. Se echa de menos una parada de metro cerca.
Reviewed September 20, 2012
6.0
GERMAN from Spain
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Buen hotel, ubicación mejorable”
Calidad-precio
Buen hotel, pero no está cerca de nada, aunque los taxis son bastante baratos si comparamos con Europa.
Reviewed September 20, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
gonzalo from Spain
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Buen hotel y buenas instalaciones”
Comodidad, limpieza, amabilidad y buen desayuno
estuvimos 5 noches mis hijos y yo en dos habitaciones. Las habitaciones y servicios comunes muy buenos, de 5 estrellas. Los desayuno fantasticos. Muy buena atención
Reviewed July 24, 2012
2.3
paul from France
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
tres bon rapport qualite - prix”
prix, proprte et nourriture
tres bon sejour, chambre grande et confortable, dejeuner et diner sous forme de tres bons buffets; tres bon rapprt qualite / prix
Reviewed August 26, 2014
8.7
Excellent
paul from France
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
tres bon rapport qualite/prix”
bien place et excellent petit dejeuner
tres bon sejour, hotel de bon confort, un point negatif, personne ne parle anglais
Reviewed August 29, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Enrico from Italy
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Hotel con tutti i confort,personale gentile”
camere confortevoli e pulitissime, abbondante colazione
Positivo: - Camere e bagno molto confortevoli. - Connessione internet con cavo gratuita. - Servizio di prima colazione abbondante ed economico. - Personale gentile. - Centro benessere gratuito. Negativo: - Scarsa conoscenza dell'inglese. - Posizione un po' decentrata. - Info turistiche molto limitate (l'hotel è soprattutto per viaggi d'affari).
Reviewed September 25, 2012
6.0
TOYOAKI from Japan
Couple
Business Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
普通のホテル”
1:比較的市の中心。2:清潔。3:リーズナブル
問題点:チェックインの際、「予約が入っていない」と言われる。アゴダの予約書を見せると「そんなものは知らないので、自分で(アゴダに)連絡してくれ」と取り付く島もなし。もめていると奥から幾分話の分かる人が出てきて「すぐに部屋を準備します」と対応。キングベットの予約だったが、ツインしかもうないと言われ、しぶしぶ承諾。ワンフロア禁煙階となっているが、入った部屋は禁煙階にもかかわらずたばこのにおい。初めの対応からして、変更の望みはないと判断。これもあきらめる。他の方もチェックインの際に同じミスに遭遇したみたいだが、これがアゴダ側の問題なのか、ホテル側の問題なのか、そこまではわからない。 良い点:特になし。4つ星ホテルとしての最低限のサービスは提供していると思う。たばこのにおいはあったものの、部屋はよく清掃されている。 その他:最寄りの地下鉄駅までは1.7㎞あり、バス利用が妥当。最寄りの(使える大きな)バス停までは700m。バス、電車でガンガン動き回りたいという人には不向きなホテルかも。。
Reviewed November 04, 2013
5.7
Virach from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
ใกล้สถานีรถไฟ”
ใกล้สถานีรถไฟ การให้บริการพอใช้ได้
ใกล้สถานีรถไฟฯ กลางคืนเดินทางหาอะไรทานไม่ค่อยสะดวก
Reviewed April 04, 2014
5.6
kuohua from Taiwan
Business traveler
Business Executive
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
深夜澡缸爬出巨型蟑螂”
以這價格宜再提昇相當的品質
Reviewed March 15, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
wing from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Business Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016
不錯”
服務很好 房間大
Reviewed October 23, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Lai from China
Group
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
地點近火車站 好! 設備不錯, 特別是有室內泳池, 若有桑拿更好”
室內泳池
不錯, 乾淨, 舒適
Reviewed September 26, 2015
5.7
Alex from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
一家不錯的酒店”
地點好
一家適合於商務的酒店, 基本設施都有,地點交通位置方便, 房間設施及服務態度不錯, 週邊環境也行, 餘下可能就是停車位置不足及不是太理想, 這是需要改進的.
Reviewed October 16, 2012
5.0
CHOW from China
Group
Stayed 3 nights in June 2009
不像5星級的酒店”
沒有
行李員沒有幫忙拿行李
我覺得不值得用這價錢入住此酒店,因為他們的服務質素實有代改善。我拿入住證給他們,他們居然還要我再多付一千多元。後來,他們才弄清楚是搞錯了。而且需預付每晚一千元的保證金,直到現在還未取消信用卡的預付。
Reviewed June 30, 2009
10.0
Exceptional
Shanshan from China
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
环境很好,地理位置很便捷,性价比高”
环境好,地理位置不错,出行很便捷,性价比高,有健身房,环境也不错。屋内设施很新,干净,墙上的装饰也令人感觉很舒适。
Reviewed September 14, 2016
4.8
Cao from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
需有其表”
门面很漂亮,但房间成就;水龙头都是坏了的!
Reviewed February 24, 2016
7.3
Very good
Cheng from China
Family with teens
Business Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
还行吧”
电梯必须用卡;下午三点多去了还没腾出房间来,服务员立刻忙活半天。
宾馆与Agoda的沟通有问题,订房后2天才解决了确认房间的问题。一开始时预订部与前台没有沟通,后来是宾馆不承认agoda的价格,打了数次agoda400的电话才解决。停车场的保安在晚上23:00居然按照白天的价格标准收费(晚上21:00以后是1元/2小时),我质问他以后他才谎称忘记了,天天看车,都半夜了不知道收费标准吗?北京的宾馆已经极少遇到这种情况。宾馆的管理还是有问题。
Reviewed January 26, 2016
5.7
zhou from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
The worst hotel experience ”
Service still ok
總得感覺非常糟糕。 廁所連堵兩天,網絡要到門外。
Reviewed May 15, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
xiaoyong from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
服务很好的酒店”
环境好
网上订的房·价钱比较合适。感觉开车交通比较方便。酒店环境挺好比较安静,有免费停车场。比较适合一家人旅游,度假。
Reviewed March 04, 2013
8.3
Excellent
PAN from China
Couple
Business Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
维景酒店”
酒店设施很齐全,位置相对优越
18号早上预定的,中午入住,到酒店前台不让check-in,说没收到预定信息,然后我就给agoda客服打电话,折腾了近1个小时才让入住。酒店设施比较齐全,床垫比较舒服。
Reviewed September 08, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
wei from China
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
很温馨的酒店”
酒店管理非常到位,服务人员照顾的很周到。
房间很宽敞,房间配套考虑很周到例如订书器等都是普通酒店不具备的。服务人员考虑的很周到,看到我洗凉的衣服。既然温馨的放到了桌子上两小盒子洗衣服。很让人感动。下次我还会入住。
Reviewed June 26, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Alexey from Russia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
1”
1
1
Reviewed September 02, 2015
7.7
Very good
Christian from France
Family with teens
Business Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Bra standard men ingen Wifi på rummet”
lobbyn, rummet, bekvämligheten
Reviewed May 10, 2013
8.0
Excellent
HUI-YING from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
位置好”
位置佳,服務也不錯
Reviewed June 23, 2015
7.0
Very good
SHIHJEN from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
早餐豐盛,位置尚佳,CP值ok”
早餐豐盛,位置尚佳 (離牛街和西站近),CP值ok
選擇房型時標示的是"with one breakfast",但訂單上卻又註明"早餐:Not included",如此矛盾造成我們和前台困擾,幸好最後前台還是從寬認定給我們一份免費早餐,希望類似情況以後能避免,以免造成可能發生的不愉快
Reviewed October 20, 2014
6.7
Good
SHIHJEN from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
早餐豐盛,性價比不錯”
早餐豐盛,位置尚佳,性價比不錯
Reviewed September 30, 2014
2.0
CHUA from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
CTS(HK)Grand Metropark Hotel Beijing”
環境交通不便,住宿房間的清潔尚可。
Reviewed June 23, 2014