Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3137 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Hon from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Prime location. Last minute booking. Clean.
Last minute booking available and located in the centre of TST. Very convenient location. Value for money!
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Talal from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Not bad
Location , price , staff
Great location , but not very clean , the room very small and the bath room celling to short . The corridors not that much clean and smelly
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Jackson from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Perfect
Clean , Freinedly , Good Location
been stay few times at this Hotel and unexpected this time they upgrade me to executive room. My Flight is 8:20am but still have time to take public transport to airport,just walk few min. to bus stop and take bus no. A21 direct to airport but must be at the bus stop 5:30am.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Chong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great and nice
great and nice
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Anthony from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Just OK
Clean, Near public transport, near street foods
another hotel that must pay wifi. variety of breakfast not much.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Jonard from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
The Location was great, the staff was very helpful
location
stayed for 4days 3 nights, been able to check in at 11:00 am which is very nice considering that we have children. Outside the hotel are a number of restaurants and convinience store which is good. very close to the MTR. The room was OK, not great but OK but we only stayed there to sleep so its fine with us. Highly recommended place to stay.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Ma. from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great service, great location!
Ideal location for going anywhere, efficient and helpful staff, fast and free wifi in room.
I was in Hong Kong for business so I was out practically the whole day and only came to the hotel to sleep. I had a problem initially when I realized I was on a smoking floor and wanted to change rooms but nothing else was available. I decided to stay in the room because it was only in the hallway that I could smell the smoke. It was okay inside the room, no more smell. Bed was comfortable. Size of the room was typical of hotel rooms in the city. The room came with free wifi and buffet breakfast and I really appreciated both. The staff was always very helpful. First day I asked to borrow an iron and it came fast and with an ironing board. All my requests were promptly answered. Check-in and check-out were fast and efficient. The hotel has a very ideal location. MTR station and bus stops are no more than 5 minutes away. Would definitely consider staying here the next time I'm in the city.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Zapico from Spain
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good location in the center of kowloon shopping
location afforadble clean
Nice hotel clean and confortable rooms located in the center of Kowloon business district near all the shops and night life.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Vijya from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good location
Very clean, good and centrally located
Upon arrival there was warm welcome, easy to check in all details given to me for my room and surrounding area
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Cao from Australia
Business travelers
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
bed hotel
very bed hotel
I will never and never to rebooking thi stype of hotel 0 star hotel
Reviewed September 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: