Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3137 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

rahul from India
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
nice location
location was good near shopping district & plenty indian food restaurants nearby
The stay was good enough.plenty of things to see nearby & to eat as well
Reviewed September 24, 2013

stefan from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
standard, commercial city hotel
location in heart of bars,shopping area ,7 minutes walk to MTR (subway)
ordinary, tired 1980s hotel .Dreary decor,shabby, chipped paintwork, worn-out, "no frills" feel to room.Very heavy stink of tobacco could not be removed even with aircon on permanent freeze mode
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Dongah from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good value for money but do not expect too much.
Good accessibility
evertything is very average. facility and level of service. However, if you pay under USD100 including the service charge, it is worthwhile to consider this hotel. Hong Kong hotels are expensive so do not expect too much.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

MD from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
excellent
excellent,satisfied,good service
everytime i go to hongkong, i will stay here, this is my 4th or 5th time stay here, location all cross to shopping centre, in the future i will choose this hotel again.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

vasan from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Room size is the strengthness of this hotel
Room Size, service and Location
Service was ok. every staff can speak english very well. Hotel is clean and in center of Tsimshashui.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

haresh from India
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel.
friendly staff, comfortable room, good location
I had a precious stay in this hotel. The staff are reapply attentive and friendly, gave us fast service. and the location of the hotel is good too as it is located in the city. I will stay in this hotel again next time for sure!
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Christa from South Africa
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great value for money
Comfortable, clean, centrally located
A good few notches above the normal fare of budget stay-overs, definitely great value for money. Clean and comfortable, staff professional and helpful. Hotel also centrally located and within walking distance of two train stations. I'll definitely stay there again.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Best Location in TST
Centrally-located, cleanrooms, quick check-in and check-out
We enjoyed our stay since their rooms are clean, bed just right and good housekeeping and front desk staff. Plus, it is walking distance to Silvercord and Harbour City Malls, and the TST station. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Chee from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Old hotel
Good location and many dinning options around.
Normal and quite an old hotel. Rooms should be refurnished.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Kit from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good value for money
Convenient location, very closed to the MTR station
Very reasonable price. Good location. Many restaurants and dessert places nearby.
Reviewed September 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: