Book Now: Guangzhou Boyi Hotel

Very good
From 176 reviewsSee what guests said
7.3
/
10
Recommended by 84% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (176)Booking.com Reviews (247)
7.3
/
10
Very good
From 176 reviews
Cleanliness7.7
Facilities7.2
Location6.6
Room comfort and quality7.6
Service7.7
Value for money7.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (176)
All room types
Showing 101 verified guest comments
6.4
Good
safrio from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2018
Business Traveler Hotel”
The only reason i chose this hotel was near to Canton Fair, shuttle bus to the venue. The room was clean, and big enough for single traveler. minimarkets nearby. breakfast just ok, nothing special. Far from train stationa and shopping centers
Reviewed October 30, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Tong from Vietnam
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Good hotel, especially the staffs. ”
I've been in 9 different countries and I really satisfied with this hotel in Guangzhou, China. 1. All the staffs i met (Receptionist, Hotel translator, Guard) are very friendly, polite and nice. The Hotel Translator is Ms. Becky, a very nice girl. I hope you can see this review Becky. 2. The location is 1 km far from nearest subway/metro station, 6 km far from canton tower, 18km from Baima market, 40km far from airport. So i had to spend a lot for taxi, but anyway Guangzhou is very big so it is ok for me. They are many small restaurants, groceries store nearby. Especially i met a man from France, we can share a taxi from Hotel to Guangzhou South Railway station (on the way to Shenzhen) 3. I paid about 195 usd for 1 room, 3 nights, with breakfasts and i think that price is ok to compare with quality Next time, when i go Guangzhou, I think I will continue to book this hotel. Thank you.
Reviewed May 06, 2018
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay, and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 10, 2018
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
6.0
DARREN from Singapore
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018
Difference in rooms!”
Difference between standard King and Deluxe king bed rooms are standard king is without any windows. Please becareful when you reach the hotel they will ask you to upgrade if u want windows.
Reviewed January 05, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Marie from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
Great hotel for canton fair!”
1. Location. About 15 minutes walk to Yuancun station. A lot of good eateries, banks for money exchange, groceries nearby. 2. Staff. Great! Very accomodating. They have 1 english speaking staff. But after midnight, the receptionist on duty uses a celfone app translator. 3. Food. Breakfast buffet is good but the same menu everyday. But its still good since they have meat bread salads fruits deserts unli coffee/juice. 4. Room. Is great! Relatively spacious with cabinets. Bathroom shower, i love it! High water pressure though the bathroom shower space is a bit small. Con. Just 1. Another guest told us the place is haunted. They said they changed room 3x but still hears the chair squeaking in the wee hrs..gave me and my husband a nightmare on our last night.
Reviewed October 22, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
HIU from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
對會中文的人來說很好住但 not friendly to foreigner”
位置不太好找,離地鐵站挺遠,公車比較方便,不找好當地地圖app會比較麻煩。 附近的食店很多,也營業到很晚(凌晨兩三點也有燒烤店等等),吃的方面不存在問題。 住的三張單人床房間,床以單人來說是挺大的,房間寬敞,也很清潔。 唯一比較不足的是隔音比較差,睡眠對安靜環境要求高的人會不太適合。 送早餐,中式為主,到十點為止,吃了一頓,選擇不多味道不錯。 If you choose to live in this hostel, you'd better downald more apps. Like map which could use without VPN,and chinese uber app. It's definitely not easy to find the location. By bus>>> By Subway to travel around. The cleanliness is good. The room is big and comfortable. Free breakfast ends at 10am, providing mostly Chinese food. The one and only bad point is you can hear sounds outside the room quite clear.
Reviewed August 09, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Jamie from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Business King
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Worth the money”
Other than location being slightly out of the way and there being a school nearby. Everything else is perfectly fine. For a fair price you get a Large comfortable room, clean toilet, Friendly staff. Nothing else needed.
Reviewed August 02, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Mohamad from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Great Hotel in Guangzhou (first time here!)”
Stayed here on my inaugural trip to Guangzhou. My original hotel had unfortunately cancelled my reservation and I had to quickly find a new place to stay at. Booked a room on Agoda, which was confirmed immediately. And I loved my decision to stay with them! Guangzhou Boyi Hotel provided an excellent and clean room with modern furnishings that contributed to an exceptionally comfortable stay. My room had no view though; the window opened towards an internal service corridor filled with nice potted plants. Needless to say, the curtain was drawn at all times :) The bed was large and the mattress firm. Same goes for the pillows. The duvet was clean and provided much warmth against the cold air con. The bathroom was spacious and spotlessly clean - well done! A transparent glass panel separates the toilet from the sleeping area, with blinds provided for privacy depending on your preference. The hotel is located in a rather quiet residential area, closest metro station is Wuyangcun. The location is around 20 minutes away from the CBD area, and best accessed by taxi (which thankfully go by the meter without needing to be asked). I won't recommend walking from the hotel to the metro, as it takes around 25 minutes in the humid weather. Taxis may take some time to appear at the hotel in the mornings. The hotel provides self-service laundry services on every floor. Unfortunately, the dryer broke down so I could not dry my washed clothes. The hotel front desk did try to assist as best as they could although it was early morning (4am) when I went down to ask for help. I found the front desk staff very helpful and courteous. Although all of them spoke very limited English, we were able to communicate rather passably via a local app which translated English into Mandarin and vice-versa. The check-in process was speedy and I got to my room within 10 minutes. Same goes for the checking out formalities. The counter manager also assisted me to call the hotel in Nanning to confi
Reviewed November 06, 2017
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay, and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Allen
Responded November 21, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Nadia from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Great for Canton Fair”
Had good free shuttle schedule to Canton Fair and back. 815am, 835am and 905am. Return was 540pm and 605pm. Shuttle bus even had free water bottles and a snack corner was prepared upon return to hotel. Snack corner had fruits, tea, coffee, nuts, biscuits. Return shuttle bus even had free crackers and wet tissue which is a treat after a long walking day in the fair. Breakfast was surprisingly ok in variety- had fried eggs, fried rice, fried noodles, black pepper chicken, sauteed cauliflowers, congee, toasted bread and fruits. Room is exactly as shown in Agoda pics. Paid 110usd per night for a business king deluxe room. Not bad for canton fair period. Ride was indeed just 15mins to the fair! Overall a good value for money hotel for the fair. No complaints. Lobby receptionists were also pleasant during checkin.
Reviewed October 27, 2017
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay, and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Allen
Responded November 21, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Suria from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 5 nights in April 2017
Recommended Hotel for Canton Fair”
The hotel provided a daily shuttle bus to & from Canton Fair. Include daily breakfast and refreshment (snacks and drinks) when we arrived back to the hotel from the fair. Better reserve the hotel way ahead in advance, cause the increase the price to $300/night. Will be back next year
Reviewed April 19, 2017
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay, and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
8.8
Excellent
ROLLY from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
2 thumbs up to Guangzhou Boyi Hotel ”
It's a nice and very clean hotel, the staff are kind and helpful, tried their best to talk in English. The only "downside" is the breakfast menu which is the same every morning =). But it's free, so I guess I have no right to complain =). Ok if you only stay overnight, but we stayed for 3 nights. I had to eat breakfast outside on the 3rd day =) It's quite a walk from the Yuancun metro station, I had to carry my daughter sometimes. On the positive side, it's a good exercise. Over-all, I'll recommend it....
Reviewed January 10, 2017
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay, and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
FION from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Staffs are courtesy, helpful and warmth. Very worth to accommodate!”
No doubt on cleanliness, attitude of staffs and strategic location. Very Convenience to find store to eat, convenient store and taking bus. The only prob is smoker travelers, many of them smoke in lobby. But none is stopping those ppl. Luckily my room has no smokes smell at all. Very worth to bring your friends and family along...
Reviewed October 05, 2016
Staffs are courtesy, helpful and warmth. Very worth to accommodate!”点评日期: 2016年10月5日 No doubt on cleanliness, attitude of staffs and strategic location. Very Convenience to find store to eat, convenient store and taking bus. The only prob is smoker travelers, many of them smoke in lobby. But none is stopping those ppl. Luckily my room has no smokes smell at all. Very worth to bring your friends and family along..
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
8.0
Excellent
emzter from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
very niccceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee”
ok dito mga kabayan... ayus
Reviewed October 17, 2018
7.6
Very good
Pei from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
CLEAN AND STAFF VERY HELPFUL”
THE ROOM IS CLEAN AND THE STAFF VERY POLITE
Reviewed January 08, 2019
7.6
Very good
EARL from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Shuttle to Canton fair makes it convenient ”
This hotel has great breakfast, free shuttle to Canton fair, and it's also nice that they have washing machines free of charge. The location is quite secluded but has many small restaurants around. The only bad experience we had was when we asked the front office staff how much we should pay for late check out since we fly out late, they gave us a half day rate which we gladly paid for but called us an hour after to tell us that we should pay for a full night instead. It was their fault but no service recovery has been made. Good thing the interpreters are helpful.
Reviewed November 02, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience about you mentioned. Your comment had been shared with our operation team, they certainly will focus and improve the service that you have mentioned. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit in Guangzhou. Best Regards Allen
Responded November 21, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
7.2
Very good
Kenny from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Attend Expo”
1st time come to Guangzhou with friend just to attend Expo and travel around. During that time Agoda is doing promotion for this hotel and it is definitely worth of money that time. Breakfast is acceptable. Room is clean. Transport you can travel those Uber type car or by bus. It is far from the railway station. If you like to walk, walking nearby there is a lot of those small shop can shopping a bit. Other than that, nothing special.
Reviewed June 20, 2017
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay, and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Allen
Responded July 23, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
6.8
Good
Emy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
One of the staff Ms. Liauw is very helpful & friendly. Location is at the small alley. ”
Room is decent in condition & space. Restaurant food is pretty good in taste & at reasonable price. Breakfast almost the same every day. Be careful of the medicine shop across the hotel, make sure you count the money before giving it to the cashier.
Reviewed April 24, 2017
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing Bo Yi Hotel for your recent stay in Guangzhou, and share your stay experience with us. We are honored to get your praise and support. We as always will provide the high quality service for our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Piyada from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Good service”
I was been there only 1 night. It is not near by MRT station but they have shutter bus to Canton fair. I gave fake cash from taxi driver and staff was very helpful to ask police help for me. I didn't went police stataion because they came to hotel. And yes! Police found him and gave me cash back. Good service!
Reviewed October 23, 2016
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing Bo Yi Hotel for your recent stay in Guangzhou, and share your stay experience with us. We are honored to get your praise and support. We as always will provide the high quality service for our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
6.4
Good
Chi from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Not four stars by any measure ”
Agoda you have to correct this listing, the double rooms have no external windows, much less a "city view" as advertised. The hotel is in an "urban village" and a good 15 min walk to subway station. It's clean enough but the toilet had the smell of pee the first day. The front desk staff and the bell man were very helpful -- that was the saving grace for this hotel. Also it's not four stars as we would understand it. Agoda do you allow Chinese hotels to rate themselves and list them as such?
Reviewed October 08, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience about you mentioned. Your comment had been shared with our operation team, they certainly will focus and improve the service that you have mentioned. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit in Guangzhou. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Heinz from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Business King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Sehr gut”
Exellenter service, very helpful friendly reception, clean well maintained rooms, good internet connection and the room rate with all service charges and breakfast is more than satisfactory. In future I book there again.
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing Bo Yi Hotel for your recent stay in Guangzhou, and share your stay experience with us. We are honored to get your praise and support. We as always will provide the high quality service for our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
8.3
Excellent
BAIHAO from China
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
modern hotel ”
new, clean, good facility
This is a very contradicting hotel. From the outside of the building, it is an old hotel. However, it will definitely surprise you with its gorgeous lobby. However, u will get slightly disappointed with its pretty normal evaluators. Generally, hotel rooms are in a pretty good standard and cleanness and up to 4 stars standard with great value for money. The only bad thing is there is smell of cigar in the room due to its central air conditioning system
Reviewed April 12, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience about you mentioned. Your comment had been shared with our operation team, they certainly will focus and improve the service that you have mentioned. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit in Guangzhou. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
6.4
Good
Meng from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018
Good”
traffic noise is disturbing the night. there's a school opposite the hotel it will wake you up early in the morning.
Reviewed May 20, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Choe from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
superb”
nice hotel!
Reviewed December 20, 2016
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay, and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
9.0
Exceptional
Janusz from South Africa
Business traveler
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Nice hotel”
price, location, staff
It is very nice hotel, in a interesting area, a bit too far from the metro station
Reviewed April 23, 2015
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay, and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
6.3
Good
suliat from Nigeria
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Clean Hoel with very efficient conceirge”
Clean,nice eatery efficient conceirge
My stay was okay, but Boyi needs to improve on some of their facilities, like the breakfast for instance it was too basic for a so call four stay hotel, but there are nice and clean local eatery around. Also I feel there should be a gym at least in a four star to work out after a long day work in absence of a pool.
Reviewed February 18, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience about you mentioned. Your comment had been shared with our operation team, they certainly will focus and improve the service that you have mentioned. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit in Guangzhou. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
6.3
Good
suliat from Nigeria
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Clean,but need to include some facilities”
Clean,good local eatery around and a very efficent conceign
My Stay was okay, but the breakfast was not fantastic at all for a four star hotel, just basic but local restaurants around helped the situation out. Also I feel as a four star hotel there should be a Gym room at least if there is no swimming pool.
Reviewed February 12, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience about you mentioned. Your comment had been shared with our operation team, they certainly will focus and improve the service that you have mentioned. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit in Guangzhou. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
4.8
Chong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
super far area”
this hotel very far from everything
Reviewed April 26, 2017
Thank you for your comment. Please accept our apologies for the experience,you are right, The BoYi hotel is far away from your home .
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
6.4
Good
wai from China
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Not bad”
A bit unconvince
Reviewed April 17, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience about you mentioned. Your comment had been shared with our operation team, they certainly will focus and improve the service that you have mentioned. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit in Guangzhou. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
6.8
Good
Muk from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
fair ”
Superb location.
Reviewed February 11, 2017
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing Bo Yi Hotel for your recent stay in Guangzhou, and share your stay experience with us. We are honored to get your praise and support. We as always will provide the high quality service for our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
6.4
Good
Ooi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Comfortable and good location”
Clean room and free shuttle transfer to the Canton-i fair. Restaurants are stone throw away from the hotel. No problem in getting food or convenient store.
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing Bo Yi Hotel for your recent stay in Guangzhou, and share your stay experience with us. We are honored to get your praise and support. We as always will provide the high quality service for our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
7.2
Very good
Ooi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Convenient and strategic”
Hotel did provide free shuttle to canton fair and the room was comfortable. WiFi connection also consider stable.
Reviewed May 01, 2016
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay, and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
7.6
Very good
Jesher from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good”
friendly staff, good wifi, very accommodating to requests
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay, and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
6.3
Good
choo from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
comfortable”
room clean,wifi good,staff friendlyu
vary comfortable
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay, and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
6.7
Good
choo from Malaysia
Group
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
now hotel doing renovation a bit noise.”
friendly,helpful and room clean.
feel good.
Reviewed December 10, 2015
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay, and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
5.3
Jewel from Singapore
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Average ”
Nothing exceptionally good
It was just ok. Hotel is located in a village? Aircon was faulty in the lobby. Breakfast was rather terrible. Definitely not a 4 star hotel.
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience about you mentioned. Your comment had been shared with our operation team, they certainly will focus and improve the service that you have mentioned. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit in Guangzhou. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
7.0
Very good
wai from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Convenient.”
The hotel is located not so far from MTR stop, by walking about 20 minutes. By the MTR transitting to APM, you can visit many great places such as the GZ tower, museum and a great mall.
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay, and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
6.0
Hwee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Family
Stayed 7 nights in April 2018
DIFFERENT RATE”
I have a pleasant stay in the hotel; however was disappointed when the final bill came out to be different from the rate I booked.
Reviewed May 15, 2018
7.6
Very good
Kendrick from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Very good”
Reviewed February 20, 2018
尊敬的客人:衷心感谢您选择入住广州柏逸酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享您的体验!很荣幸我们的整体接待工作能带给您美好的入住感受,“殷勤好客、尊重备至、事事可为”是我们的服务理念。我们务求让每位宾客享受到满意加惊喜的服务,我们希望通过我们的努力把广州柏逸酒店做成“亲如家人般”——最有人情味的酒店!感谢您对我们的支持与赞美,我们会一如既往,再接再厉,期待在不久的将来,我们柏逸酒店能够再次为您服务!!诚挚 Allen 首席大管家
Responded May 10, 2018
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Leng from Singapore
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
Location is good”
Although the location is good, but it is not near to metro station.
Reviewed August 01, 2017
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay, and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Allen
Responded August 16, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
JOOWON from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
everything is excellent”
everything is excellent
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay, and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
8.4
Excellent
KIOK from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Business King
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Need improvement for breakfast choice”
Same breakfast provided for my 3 days stay.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience about you mentioned. Your comment had been shared with our operation team, they certainly will focus and improve the service that you have mentioned. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit in Guangzhou. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
8.4
Excellent
KIOK from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good Security”
Hotel has good security system in place
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience about you mentioned. Your comment had been shared with our operation team, they certainly will focus and improve the service that you have mentioned. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit in Guangzhou. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
8.0
Excellent
KIOK from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Big and Clean room”
Friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay, and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
jae from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good”
Good
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay, and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
8.7
Excellent
Liav from Israel
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great value”
Very very clean and comfortable, staff are very friendly but English is a problem, sales manager is the only person that speaks English. Metro is fa.
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience about you mentioned. Your comment had been shared with our operation team, they certainly will focus and improve the service that you have mentioned. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit in Guangzhou. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
6.8
Good
Manoj from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016
Decent”
Not bad.
Reviewed October 21, 2016
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing Bo Yi Hotel for your recent stay in Guangzhou, and share your stay experience with us. We are honored to get your praise and support. We as always will provide the high quality service for our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
6.4
Good
Supavee from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Good”
overall is fair
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay, and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
7.2
Very good
JOSAFAT from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Money for value Hotel”
Good location, good room, clean.
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing Bo Yi Hotel for your recent stay in Guangzhou, and share your stay experience with us. We are honored to get your praise and support. We as always will provide the high quality service for our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
7.7
Very good
ROBERT from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
"OBSERVATIONS"”
The Breakfasts, Food Selections.Organisation of Buses' to Canton Fair.
Reviewed November 06, 2015
The Breakfasts, Food Selections.Organisation of Buses' to Canton Fair.
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
7.0
Very good
AYMAN from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Clean place but not so much”
Nice staf
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay, and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
7.0
Very good
Kin from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Comfortable”
Clean, New
Recommended
Reviewed April 08, 2015
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay, and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
7.3
Very good
lai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Food need further improve”
Location good, clean and comfortable
Very good nice place and a lot of option for food....
Reviewed March 18, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience about you mentioned. Your comment had been shared with our operation team, they certainly will focus and improve the service that you have mentioned. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit in Guangzhou. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
7.3
Very good
danupub from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good hotel for your money!”
clean, great location, comfort
Nice hotel for the money.
Reviewed March 13, 2015
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay, and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
8.3
Excellent
TOMAS from Spain
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
muy bueno”
habitacion, servicios y limpieza
muy buena, me volvería a quedar en el hotel.
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Dear guest,Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay, and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Antonio from Spain
Family with teens
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017
Bien en general”
La atencion ha sido muy buena. El hotel bien en general
Reviewed May 08, 2018
尊敬的客人:衷心感谢您选择入住广州柏逸酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享您的体验!很荣幸我们的整体接待工作能带给您美好的入住感受,“殷勤好客、尊重备至、事事可为”是我们的服务理念。我们务求让每位宾客享受到满意加惊喜的服务,我们希望通过我们的努力把广州柏逸酒店做成“亲如家人般”——最有人情味的酒店!感谢您对我们的支持与赞美,我们会一如既往,再接再厉,期待在不久的将来,我们柏逸酒店能够再次为您服务!!诚挚 Allen 首席大管家
Responded May 10, 2018
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
7.6
Very good
DAVID from France
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
BOYI HOTEL / TRES BON HOTEL AVANT DE SE JETTER DANS LA FOIRE !”
Un personnel d'une qualité exceptionnel pour la chine ! N'hésitez pas à la reception ils ont toujours une personne qui parle anglais. Vraiment trés satisfait ! la chambre ( bon celle la n'avait pas de vue) trés propre loin des avis que j'avais lu sur Agoda, le resto correct et trés copieux. il n'y a que l'ascenceur qui ne va pas , 3 plombes d'attente pour monter ou descendre en pèriode de la Canton Fair , un peu ennuyeux, mais le bar n'est pas loin de l'entrée !! pour attendre que le rush passe...Transfert A/R de la foire à l'hotel gratuit et trés bien organisé...dans l'ensemble trés satisfaisant, je le recommande pour le business un peu moins pour un voyage en amoureux ou découverte.
Reviewed October 22, 2018
8.8
Excellent
SAMIRA from France
Group
Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
guangzou”
information detaillees sur le plan metro ++++, l'anglais peu parlé mais ok
Reviewed November 04, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience about you mentioned. Your comment had been shared with our operation team, they certainly will focus and improve the service that you have mentioned. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit in Guangzhou. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Heinz from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Business King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Ich empfehle dieses Hotel jedem Vielreisenden, der auch den Service für solch ein Hotel zu schätzen weiß. ”
Es gibt nicht viel zu sagen. Dieses Hotel ist absolut empfehlenswert und bietet für den Übernachtungspreis einen exzellenten Service. Wer mehr beansprucht, soll dann auch den fünffachen Preis eines 5 Sterne oder mehr bezahlen.
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience about you mentioned. Your comment had been shared with our operation team, they certainly will focus and improve the service that you have mentioned. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit in Guangzhou. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
7.2
Very good
Luca from Italy
Business traveler
Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, ”
L'hotel non è situato in una posizione eccellente. Moltissimi tassisti non conoscono la posizione dell'hotel e spesso non vogliono portarti in hotel. Nel complesso l'hotel è buono, un po datato ma molto pulito. Unica nota negativa internet è di qualità molto scadente e non ideale se si ha bisogno di comunicare per lavoro. Il personale non conosce l'inglese, ma è molto gentile e cerca di mettersi a disposizione per cercare di soddisfare ogni esigenza. Nel complesso è consigliato
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing BoYi Hotel, Guangzhou and for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us! Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience about you mentioned. Your comment had been shared with our operation team, they certainly will focus and improve the service that you have mentioned. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit in Guangzhou. Best Regards Allen
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Johannes from Netherlands
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Top!”
Prima hotel. Uitzicht op de kamer was wat minder, maar daar kwamen we niet voor.
Reviewed May 20, 2016
6.7
Good
Dusanee from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
สะอาด ราคายุติธรรม มีรถรับส่งงาน canton fair”
สะอาด ราคายุติธรรม มีรถรับส่งงาน canton fair
Reviewed October 21, 2015
สะอาด ราคายุติธรรม มีรถรับส่งงาน canton fair”点评日期: 2015年10月21日 สะอาด ราคายุติธรรม มีรถรับส่งงาน canton fair
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
6.8
Good
po from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
距離遠了點”
CP值算不錯
Reviewed May 29, 2018
8.3
Excellent
Tai from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
價錢超值、交通方便、清潔、值得推薦。”
Ok、價錢超值、 交通尚算方便、 非常整潔、 員工非常有禮、 值得推薦入住。
離员村地鐵站要行一段斜、要多點時間、约15分钟、附近有多問食市選擇、 其它都十分良好、有機會下次到廣州都會入住該酒店。
Reviewed February 25, 2015
尊敬的客人:衷心感谢您选择入住广州柏逸酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享您的体验!柏逸很荣幸在您首次入住就为我们送上超级好评!珍惜您的好评的唯一途径就是继续努力,继续保持!在此代表全体员工给您谢过了!舒适的入住体验来自用心的服务,你我长久的缘分来自我们不断自省、不断超越、不断完善、精益求精的管理理念,每一位来到柏逸酒店的客人都是我们的朋友,都是我们的家人,这里是您在广州的家,简约素净的风格强调家一般的舒适质感和温馨美感,我们务求让每位宾客享受到满意加惊喜的服务,我们希望通过我们的努力把广州柏逸酒店做成“亲如家人般”——最有人情味的酒店!感谢您对我们的支持与赞美,我们会一如既往,再接再厉,期待在不久的将来,我们柏逸酒店能够再次为您服务!! 诚挚 Allen 首席大管家
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
4.7
SIN from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
最多只可說是跟連鎖酒店一樣”
尚算清潔
有被騙及不受專重的感覺! 一開始打電話詢問可Check-in時間的時候,對方竟然說不知道我們在何訂房,找不到紀錄就掛了線! 在訂房時,我選擇了「富華雙床房」,但到步後才知道「雙床房」根本沒有「富華」或「普通」之分?!只有一種?!!但我付款時,是選擇了「富華雙床房」的價錢! 另外,我訂房時要求了「高樓層」、「無煙房」及「提早Check-in」。我明白不可能一定可以提早Check-in,但如果是沒有「高樓層」及「無煙房」,是否可以在Check-in時,先跟我們說一聲呢? 再說,酒店沒有餐飲服務,是因為裝潢?但大堂沒開燈及冷氣?又是因為什麼呢? 早餐,認真來說款式少都算了,但連熱都不太熱,就真沒什麼好說了。。。
Reviewed April 08, 2015
尊敬的客人: 您好! 十分感谢您花时间与我们分享您在广州柏逸酒店的体验。很遗憾我们未能达到您的期望,请允许我向您表达我们最诚挚的歉意。 在柏逸酒店,我们致力为每一位宾客提供高水准的服务,您的反馈对我们十分重要。 您的意见已和我们的团队分享。我们正采取适当的措施来解决所存在的问题并预防将来再次发生。 非常感谢您向我们告知您的担忧,希望在不久的将来有机会为您奉上更好的服务。诚挚 Allen 首席大管家
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
5.6
SHEUNG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
還可以”
這個價格來說,還好吧
Reviewed August 15, 2016
尊敬的客人:衷心感谢您选择入住广州柏逸酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享您的体验!非常感谢您对我们酒店的详细描述和热心介绍!我们柏逸酒店配置1.8米大床并精选星级优眠床垫;10秒速热恒温恒压淋浴注重您的淋浴舒适度,房间特设全景观豪华大浴缸;超薄液晶智能无线上网电视;全区域无线WIFI覆盖免费高速上网; 酒店精心烹饪搭配的自助营养早餐以及酒店精选的品牌洗漱及客用物品,保证您的旅途卫生、健康和安全。柏逸酒店严格执行计划卫生,保证干净舒适,体现环保健康的对客服务理念。非常感谢您对我们的支持与赞美,我们会一如既往,再接再厉,期待在不久的将来,我们柏逸酒店能够再次为您服务!!诚挚 Allen 首席大管家
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Maggie from China
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
酒店整齊干淨,但地點有點偏遠”
有wifi覆蓋,干淨整齊,附近食肆也多
酒店整齊干淨,但地點有點偏遠。 在員村站B走到酒店要大概半小時,如果打車
Reviewed May 26, 2015
尊敬的客人:衷心感谢您选择入住广州柏逸酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享您的体验!很抱歉,因为我们工作的疏忽,未能及时告知您我们周围的交通情况,为此带给您的不便,敬请您能谅解。我们酒店位于员村西街13号,是一家座落于珠江北岸的四星级酒店,邻近风景优美的天河公园,地处黄埔大道和珠江新城黄金商业带的中心,与琶洲国际会展中心隔江相望;酒店地理位置优越,交通便利,酒店门前有多条公交线路直达,临近地铁五号线员村站C出口,如果您从地铁步行过来,大约需要15分钟左右,如果您带有大件行李,您可以坐的士大约就3到4分钟就到酒店了,柏逸酒店距离CBD珠江新城仅3分钟车程,距琶洲国际会展中心仅5分钟车程,距广州红专厂艺术区仅3分钟车程,希望我们的介绍对您能有所帮助!您的反馈是鼓励我们追求卓越的动力!我们会逐步升级改善我们的各项设施,并不断提高服务水平以便为客人营造更方便舒适的环境。欢迎阁下再次光临广州柏逸酒店,我们将为您提供更优质的服务!诚挚 Allen 首席大管家
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
5.3
Cicely from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
床有蚤”
較幹淨除張床,週邊食市多,工作人員服務OK
兩晚訓完都覺得身有d痕,好似有野咬,隔音好差,聽到鄰房聲,好嘈。其他尚OK。
Reviewed March 31, 2016
尊敬的客人:衷心感谢您选择入住广州柏逸酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享您的体验!对于您提出的问题,我们对由此引起之不便感到非常抱歉。我们已将阁下之意见与有关部门讨论并进行必要的改进。我们会逐步升级改善我们的各项设施,并不断提高服务水平以便为客人营造更方便舒适的环境。欢迎阁下再次光临广州柏逸酒店,我们将为您提供更优质的服务。 诚挚 Allen 首席大管家
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
7.3
Very good
Siu from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
清潔衛生,便宜”
清潔,衛生,便宜
櫃面的服務一般,但很便宜
Reviewed May 26, 2015
尊敬的客人:衷心感谢您选择入住广州柏逸酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享您的体验!柏逸很荣幸在您首次入住就为我们送上超级好评!珍惜您的好评的唯一途径就是继续努力,继续保持!在此代表全体员工给您谢过了!舒适的入住体验来自用心的服务,你我长久的缘分来自我们不断自省、不断超越、不断完善、精益求精的管理理念,每一位来到柏逸酒店的客人都是我们的朋友,都是我们的家人,这里是您在广州的家,简约素净的风格强调家一般的舒适质感和温馨美感,我们务求让每位宾客享受到满意加惊喜的服务,我们希望通过我们的努力把广州柏逸酒店做成“亲如家人般”——最有人情味的酒店!感谢您对我们的支持与赞美,我们会一如既往,再接再厉,期待在不久的将来,我们柏逸酒店能够再次为您服务!! 诚挚 Allen 首席大管家
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
3.7
sin from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
酒店床單有血跡;晚上酒店很吵,隔音很差;早餐菜中有死蟻!”
沒有
Reviewed May 23, 2015
尊敬的客人:衷心感谢您选择入住广州柏逸酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享您的体验!对于您提出的问题,我们对由此引起之不便感到非常抱歉。我们已将阁下之意见与有关部门讨论并进行必要的改进。酒店房间所有的客用品包括的浴缸都是经过严格的清洗和消毒程序的,请客人放心使用。您所反映早餐出品的问题已反馈给餐饮部门,进行调查和处理。我们会逐步升级改善我们的各项设施,并不断提高服务水平以便为客人营造更方便舒适的环境。欢迎阁下再次光临广州柏逸酒店,我们将为您提供更优质的服务。 诚挚 Allen 首席大管家
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
6.0
Chun from Macau
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
一般”
地點不方便,沒停車場,4星沒達到
Reviewed May 02, 2015
尊敬的客人:衷心感谢您选择入住广州柏逸酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享您的体验!关于您提到的酒店停车场的问题,我们酒店正在积极处理中,我们可以给你承诺在近期就会解决此问题,对于让您在外停车,我们对由此引起之不便感到非常抱歉!凡是住在我们酒店的客人,我们都会给您报销15元的停车费用,请您放心。酒店周围大小特色餐厅林立,可以有很多选择,酒店距离珠江边大约步行15分钟,珠江边也有很多特色美食非常值得尝试,下次你可以去试试,期待能给您带来惊喜,,,非常感谢您对我们的支持与赞美,我们会一如既往,再接再厉,期待在不久的将来,我们柏逸酒店能够再次为您服务!!此致 Allen 首席大管家
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel
6.7
Good
Chi from China
Family with teens
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
有待改善的地方,住宿環境可接受。”
(1)大堂環境美覰。(2)職員服務幾好。 (3)房問清潔舒適。
早餐食物不好,欠肉食,腸仔都無一條,炒粉炒米油膩及味道欠佳,粥亦無可取之處,咖啡都無味道。
Reviewed April 11, 2015
尊敬的客人:衷心感谢您选择入住广州柏逸酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享您的体验!非常感谢您对我们的赞扬和肯定!很遗憾得知酒店早餐令阁下不太满意,同为吃货的我也常常是感叹这个世界肉太少了!对于您提出的问题,我们对由此引起之不便感到非常抱歉!我们已将您的意见郑重地与有关部门讨论并进行必要的改进。我们会逐步升级改善我们的各项设施,丰富早餐的品种,并不断提高服务水平以便为客人营造更方便舒适的环境。欢迎您再次光临广州柏逸酒店,我们将为您提供更优质的服务。 此致 Allen 首席大管家
Responded May 29, 2017
Guangzhou Boyi Hotel