Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 486 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 5.6
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 5.1
Sort by

Barbara from Portugal
Group
Family
Stayed one night in July 2013
convenient and cheap
location, price, transports
The stay was ok. The room is very small, just like it is shown in the picture. The location is great, just beside the MTR and walking distance to star ferry and shopping areas.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Giancarlo from Chile
Solo traveler
Single Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
ok
location, fast wifi
Just ok, the room are so small, thats what u pay for, but u can try to put luggage under the bed, the staff does not speak english. only one boy who comes sometimes. when u get there, there is no reception, so u have to call a telephone number some how, and they will come and open the door for u, in that apparment or a near by one. so bring a cellphone with chip and minutes, in case the intenret cafe near by is closed. the place is safe, no problem. there is no reception. Under this big building, there is a old shopping centre of 3 floor, lost of tailors. I needed one more hour to leave my bag in the room, (untill 13) after staying more than 4 nights,and also pay 700 hk dollar for my visa with them, and they still, wanted to charge me half daily price for it (for 1 hour extension). So there is no costumer support or morale in my opinion. They just care about the money, and how much they can squeeze out from you. they had many empty rooms, and they rejected my petition, and as they did that in very bad manners, even if i beg, for only one more hour, i will never go back.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Frances from Philippines
Couple
Double Standard No Window
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Convenience
location, affordability, clean
Room was small (normal for hk) but it was clean. both air-conditioned and heater for the shower was working,which was the only thing important to us. we were just annoyed by the room next to us which was so noisy at night playing poker. other than that, everything is good. its my second time here. don't expect 5 star. expect cleanliness and close to everything. welcome to hk.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Drahomir from Slovakia
Couple
Double Standard No Window
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
extremly small room
location, shops and restaurants nearby, cheap
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Li from Canada
Couple
Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Centrally located in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui
Close to major shopping area, budgeted, easy to access public transportation
Small room (expected), clean. Wifi is free.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

PEI from China
Solo traveler
Single Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
Convenient, affordable for backpacker
Convenient, affordable for backpacker
Located in downtown, it's very convenient.Affordable for backpacker, fast WIFI in the room. However space is very small.It's kind of stress as I stay inside.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Mary from Philippines
Group
Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
accommodation equaled to what you paid for
near train & bus station, few blocks away from the ferry going to Macau and free, fast wifi
we arrived earlier than the said checked in time. Luckily, our room was ready, the staffs were nice and accommodation. If im going to HK again, i'd surely booked for a room again.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

muxian from China
Family with older children
Double Standard No Window
Stayed one night in May 2013
nice
clean ,good location ,cheap
Reviewed June 09, 2013

FRANCY from Philippines
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
The place is good for sleeping/resting only .
The place is cheap and near MRT station.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

HOUSE from United States
Solo traveler
Twin Bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
Very basic room, but friendly staff
fast internet, centrally located, nice staff
There were no towels in the room, but the AC worked well, internet was surprisingly good, and the owner lived in the room right next to ours so it was easy to get a hold of her. However she spoke very little English, so we used Mandarin to communicate.
Reviewed June 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: