Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Mariyanto from Indonesia
Business traveler
River View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
centrally located , easy access
centrally located , wifi , value for money
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mariyanto from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Business King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
easy access
centrally located , wifi , value for money
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Suite River View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Convenient, friendly and good service as usual
Location, service and convenient
As usual, I had a great time and staff help me wihen I need them. So far so good, no complaint
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard city view Twin bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Near to MRT Stations
Near MRT Stations but quite far from Beijing Lu
Room is old and toilet is smelly. I hope we can be allocated to a newer room next time.
Reviewed May 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard River View Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good ! Will come back again
Location is happening with many eateries. Haizhu metro line is just steps away. Staff are very helpful and courteous. They offered services like bringing up a weighing machine. Room old n dim
Location is happening with many eateries. Haizhu metro line is just steps away. Staff are very helpful and courteous. They offered services like bringing up a weighing machine to our room and receiving our goods on behalf from our couriers when we were out. Their helpfulness had extended to pushing our luggage to the bus stop (coach to airport) which is about 100m away from hotel. Unfortunately This hotel is old with foul smell. Room is dim but big.
Reviewed May 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kyla from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard city view Twin bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
it was ok.
location, near public transport, internet
Location was good, but hotel quite old already.
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kyla from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard city view Twin bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
location good
good location, near public transport, fast internet
location was ok, but the hotel itself is quite old already.
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MARIA from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard River View Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Near wholesale market
Near wholesale market, free internet
The room which I chose - standard river view was very old. The room was dark and the toilets full of molds. I recommend getting a business room because it has new interiors.
Reviewed May 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Comfortable & Easy location
Location, Location, Location
Plaesure stay. Great location within walking distance to many shopping center
Reviewed May 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Awful. The hotel is old and run down.
Nothing
Awful. The double king size bed was actually two singles pushed together with a makeshift double comforter spread across the two mattresses. The staff are rude and incompetent and the hotel is generally in poor condition and in need of a makeover. Definitely not value for money and definitely won't be staying there again.
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: