Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Chai from Malaysia
Group
Standard city view Twin bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Location
Location very convenient near to Haizhu Square metro and Airport bus station. Walking distance to many wholesale market and Beijing road.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Chai from Malaysia
Group
Business City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Location is very good
This hotel is very convenient next to haizhu square metro, next to airport bus station. walking distance to few wholesale market. Hotel room is clean and spacious (business room not for superior room).
Reviewed September 19, 2016

wai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Business King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Pleasant stay
We reached at 3 am and decided to pay for another nite as we were supposed to check in at 12pm. Were given a standard twin room which was a bit old and rundown. Was not a problem though as we were just exhausted after the night flight and just wanted a bed to sleep.especially for our son. At 12pm, we moved to the room we booked, superior king business room. Very happy with that room. Spacious and clean. Hotel was very conveniently located with haizhu square metro station just next to the hotel. The metro station is the best way to get around Guangzhou city. Many tourist attractions like yuexiu park, nanyue king mausoleum, sunyat sen memorial hall, chen family house could be reached easily on the metro. We even took the metro to chimelong safari park. Just needed to switch trains at a few interchanges. Not a problem at all. All in all, I would recommend Guangzhou hotel. Checking in and out was a breeze.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

ANG from Singapore
Couple
Special Offer
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Clean & big room, Central location with subway, Easy to locate
Clean & big room, Central location with subway, Easy to locate
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Rosindy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Special Offer
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
an old hotel
this hotel is located right at the junction across haizhu square. you can find transportation easily. just ten minutes walk to beijing road. but the room is too old and not so clean.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

LOH from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard city view Twin bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
location nice
very good location, just 1 or 2 min to MRT, many restaurant and convenient...
Reviewed September 15, 2016

king from Malaysia
Couple
Special Offer
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
okay
okay for the location
Reviewed September 13, 2016

CHENG from Hong Kong
Couple
Special Offer
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
travel
overall is ok
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Boey from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard River View Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
still ok
So so hotel
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Tchien from Malaysia
Business traveler
Special Offer
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
GZ Centralized Hotel
It is located centralized of Guangzhou, easily travel to everywhere by MTR subway, I stayed in this hotel for many years, they still keep their hotel clean & tidy.
Reviewed September 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: