Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 98 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Petrus from South Africa
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Comfortable stay with good service
Hot tub, Friendly Staff and Neat Rooms
The stay at the hotel was good. The only thing that I would change is the fact that the hot tub and swimming pool closes at 7 PM- as travellers you are usually still busy at that time and I would recommend they close it at around 12. The Wi-Fi connection was also very unstable and could barely be used. The rooms are nice and the staff friendly which is the main attraction the hotel. The hotel is located in Tecom, a great area with quite a few locals which in turn means there's nice cafes that's open till at least 2 AM.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Peter from Egypt
Families with young children
Superior Studio
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
It was to expensive, And not a 4 stars
Location, Cleaning, Services
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Adeel from United States
Families with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Very unfriendly staff
Location
Unfriendly staff, dirty rooms
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Saeed from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Dubai Gulf Oasis
Nothing
not good
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Iliyana from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
You get what you pay for
Location, Staff, Working Aircon
There are plenty of better hotels in Dubai but all comes at certain price; For the money we paid for this hotel it was just fine; Location was close to a metro station (5-10 min walking, 10AED with taxi); Staff are the biggest value of this hotel- just fabulous! Hotel/rooms were designed well but cleanness can seriously improve- especially bathrooms;Happy all over with our stay due to the very good fair we have paid;
Reviewed November 26, 2014

talal from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
not bad for long stay only
clean big rooms not bad at all good price
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Raflee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Not pleasant
Rooms are fairly big, good location,
The bath rooms are dirty and smelly. The staffs are not trained in proper cleaning. One of the day did not even bothered to clean. Everything is chargeable. The water is only free on 1st night and rest must be purchased. The shower curtain is never been cleaned and full of fungus.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Christopher from United States
Couples
Studio Apartment
Stayed 14 nights in August 2014
Very Good.
Value for money, convenience, the internal room layout and style
Very Good.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Bertin from Canada
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
llarge apartment with kitchen
efficient staff, large apartment, good gym and swimming pool
We got a discount on agoda for the studio. Receptionist upgraded to one bedroom apt as we wanted internet include. It was worthed as internet is quite expensive. We stayed there one week. Here the staff is very friendly and helpful.We enjoyed that big apt well furnished in a nice building. We apreciated the kitchen and the fact that we could cook, as restaurants are very expensive in Dubai. Carefour and giant groceries are only few steps away. The weak points are they are far from downtown and must take taxi to go to the metro. Also there's bad smell from the drain in the bathroom Despite the efforts of cleaning lady, nothing could improve the situation. The jaccuzi didn't work. We tried to extend our stay to one month but impossible to have a substantial discount. We got a surprise tax to pay when we made the check out. New rule in Dubai so they don't have any choice to charge it.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

SO from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
budget hotel
good location, breakfast, near supermarket
no wifi in room, budget hotel in Dubai, the staff is very nice.
Reviewed February 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: