Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 110 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 4.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.2
Sort by

Arsenio from Philippines
Couple
Standard Matrimonial
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
my stay
location, the rooms and the staff
We had a great stay with good location near shopping centers and food for dining.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

MARY from Philippines
Couple
Standard Matrimonial
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
NOT SATISFIED GUESTS
THE LOCATION
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm, the first thing we did was we went straight to the front desk and filled out the info form. They gave us the rm which is located at the end of the corner. The room was small but it's fine but the walls, toilet, linens, and tv were horrible. The walls are dirty, toilet is very small, the shower head is very low, lavatory is busted, linens were smelly and the tv was located at the corner side of the bed in which you could hardly watch or you might get a stiff neck.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

gina from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
So so....
Location
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Michelle from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good enough for a quick sleep
Near south bus terminal
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Steph from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in February 2015
Low cost hotel downtown
Low cost and good jump off point for south cebu adventures
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Steph from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in February 2015
Inexpensive and near south bus terminal
Location near south bus terminal good jump off point to south Cebu.
Very good for budget trips
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Mohamed from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
The PR is not good n the room is not tidy
The security guards is helpful
Consider not up to the standard.. Hoping to get a real good philipine hospitality but I love to come to CEBU again
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Mark from Philippines
Couple
Standard Matrimonial
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Pleasant stay
Price, location, staff
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Daisy from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
meh
can't think of any
It's cheap. Don't expect much for the price. You get what you pay for.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Manuel from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Not good
affordable
fine
Reviewed September 28, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: