Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 139 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Maryann from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
The H Hotel was fine but nothing more.
On reception the staff were fine but not outstanding. I had no wifi in my room at all. They tried to figure out why but couldn't so this really affected my stay and I was not able to do my work which wasn't ok. I hate excuses that too many people might be downloading videos when I just want to send emails or do some simple banking.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Shirley from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Queen Room Includes Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2016
Very convenient location
It is very near to shopping area, Woolsworth, some nice restaurant (Noodle House) and cinema. The airport shutter stops by here too.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Jemello from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
reception desk
I rang reception three times b4 getting an answer to order room service. However when I did get an answer the service and the food were very good
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Oscar from Australia
Couples
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Was really good
Was very nice and frendly staff
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Angelika from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
lovely staff, fab location.
check in very quick, when u sleep in with DND at ur door they leave u a bag of towels/ toilet paper etc outside ur room. staff very friendly. hotel clean, room and bathroom size good.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Joshua from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great Location and good rooms
Would definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel. Only negative was getting changed for mini bar items I didn't have and then getting charged twice for them.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Naomi from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
A little disappointed
Bed, bathroom, air-conditioning
This is a nice standard hotel, nothing majorly exciting but it does the job just fine - clean and comfortable. Weirdly the Tv was situated facing directly the single chair and not the bed (don't most people lay in bed watching TV in a hotel?) The only negative feedback is regarding the duty manager who when I enquired and showed him the room I booked on Agoda (with breakfast) and showed him the amount I paid on my net banking wouldn't honour the breakfast. Not sure if this is an Agoda issue or a hotel issue however I recommend checking the confirmation once you receive to clear up the issue before you think you booked something that's not on there!
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Arghya from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel, value for money, and location. Can recommend without hesitation. Don't confuse the H apartments for the Hotel though!
Reviewed March 27, 2016

VINH from Australia
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
H Hotel Darwin
Quick check in, clean and convenient
Worth for money
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Christian from Australia
Couples
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice Hotel in Darwin
Location, Service, Rooms
All you need is there.
Reviewed March 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: