Excellent 8.3
Based on 73 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 73 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Richard from United Kingdom
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Very friendly hotel.
Clean, courteous & helpful staff, and all necessary amenities.
Brilliant. Very relaxing. Would definitely use this hotel again.
Reviewed September 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHNG from Malaysia
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Nice and cozy hotel
Good housekeeping, friendly receptionist, convenient public transport to city area
Very nice and friendly receptionist who are very attentive all our questions and needs. The house keeping had exceed our expectations. The only flaw was lack of equipment in the gym, as it's too small.
Reviewed September 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from United Kingdom
Group
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Fantastic hotel - the perfect place to stay
Beds, breakfast, pool/jacuzzi
Fantastic! This was the perfect hotel for my daughter and I to have as a base for our sightseeing trip to Rome. We loved everything about it.
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Markus from Sweden
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Nice hotel
Very friendly staff, clean room, nice design
The room was very clean and the staff was friendly. The only thing that was not so good was the location.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Carlo from Italy
Family with young children
Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Comfortable
Nice rooms, clean, comfortable
Reviewed May 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kamal from United Kingdom
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Excellent
Good location, Affordable, Excellent service
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Estelle from Netherlands
Business traveler
Double for Single Use
Stayed one night in April 2013
Perfect!
in de buurt van winkels-modern-schoon-vriendelijk
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ROBERT from Netherlands
Business traveler
Double for Single Use
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
good and modern hotel
New, well maintained, good spa.
hotel is located in quiet area, but still within 15-20 minutes from tourist attractions and city centre. the hotel provides shuttle bus to attractions/centre but also metro or bus are close by. food in hotel is o.k. specially breakfast.
Reviewed November 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Glennis from Australia
Solo traveler
Double or Twin
Stayed one night in September 2012
Excellent Hotel and excellent service
Courteous staff, excellent dining and clean rooms.
the hotel was extremely clean and the staff were very helpful. the hotel is out of town in the city of roma but not enough to deter anyone from staying there. the price of the room was very reasonable for what was in the room. the dining experience was extremely good, the food well presented and hot and nothing was any trouble for the waiter to get for you. finally a really great experience staying at this hotel.
Reviewed October 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Glennis from Australia
Solo traveler
Double or Twin
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great Hotel
Excellent Dining and clean rooms
As I had previously stayed at this Hotel before going further on my trip I still found when I returned the same excellent service and friendly staff who couldn't do enough for you. Great place to stay
Reviewed October 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: