Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 126 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Jocylyn from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
No aircon
Location was nice and room is spacious but aircondition was not working properly so we ended up using electricfan the whole night, bed is a little bit hard. Food they are serving was good and with a reasonable price.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

okiyama from Brazil
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good budget hotel to stay
Good option in Quezon City
Reviewed July 11, 2016

cyril from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Location and price - assets
Nothing bad to say
Reviewed July 08, 2016

brent from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great and exellent food !!
My stay at Haeinsa was fabulous ..... it was a small hotel tucked make from the busy roads ....had the most fabulous and quaint eating on the ground floor ........fantastic and simple local dishes ...... great staff and still close to any where you want to go with in Quezon city . I would sure stay there again !
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Novie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good staff, clean rooms
It was a a bit far walk from the train station and it is not easily seen from the main road, very good and clean rooms, good staff, and with good wifi.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Leah from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
spatious room
i wasn't expecting how my room was so spatious, i've been to a lot of hotels and this one is by far the largest room i've had. I like the feel of it, like i'm only at home. Staying there was by far the best i've experienced. I got the superior room and there's 2 bed and a table which i liked the most coz i don't like eating on the bed. The thing i didn't like was the towel and the bed sheet. too thin for my liking like it's over used. Good thing I bought a towel for myself. The bathroom was ok, at least the hot and cold shower works. The parking was mediocre. I had to park outside. It looks like their staff is the one using the parking lot and not really their guests which I think is not good. They should give priorities to their paying guests. The neighborhood was ok tho too dark at night, I almost got lost going back to the place coz I can't seem to find it. No waterbottles and I had to pay for it downstairs. I also had to ask for the towel coz there wasn't any at the room available. Unlike with the other hotels that everything is already at your disposal. Overall, I would give it 3 out of 5 star. If not for the homey feel of it I would give it a 2 star. The receptionist doesn't look friendly as well. I guess i'm kinda used to other hotels i've been to that everyone is all smiles and greeting me everytime I pass them by. Anyway, I would still recommend this and would still go here if I wanted to just stay there and relax. The room I got was really good for the price and it was quiet.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Faez from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Location is bad, no elevators but the rest is fine
Booked a standard room and amazed how spacious the room is upon arrival. The only thing that disappoints me is that the condotel doesn't have an elevator and you have to take the stairs. Then, the location of this condotel is kinda far from the nearest MRT station. The rest is all good. I love how cozy the room is.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Mary from Philippines
Group
Superior Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
New facilities
It's cheap if you're travelling with your friends and you'll be sharing the costs. The mattress is not as soft as other high-end hotels but they are comfortable enough for you to sleep in. The aircon and refrigerator were new. Friendly staff and close to points of interest in Quezon City. All in all, a great value for money. Don't expect too much for the bed sheets though :)
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Koen from Belgium
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
overnight stay
a good hotel, close to travelbusses
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Cesar from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Value
Stayed for 2 nights,my room was clean and spacious,would stay there again.
Reviewed May 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: