Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 314 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Abhijit from India
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
facilities were ok. but location was noisy.
clean. average breakfast. room size.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Megan from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Pleasant, great staff, clean rooms
Staff, good value for money, location
Male receptionist assisted us in a bespoke tour around the city which was fab, we paid less then £15 for 2 guides on motorbikes who took us to all attractions, inc river boat tour, bird sanctuary and san mountain. Male receptionist also assisted in our transfer to our next location. No issues. Only stayed 2 nights which were enjoyable. On a morning due to massive market very near, noise from 5am, but nothing that caused us any concern.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Livia from Switzerland
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Possibly the best located Hotel in Towm
Location, quiet and clean rooms, friendly staff
Grat location (1min to Backpacker Streed, but still very quiet.) Only two rooms each floor- no noise from other guests. Verry friendly and helpful Staff. Big, clean and good furnished rooms.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Jennifer from Australia
Family with teens
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Highly satisfactory stay
Friendly helpful staff, clean ,comfortable room, convenient location.
Highly satisfactory as the staff were able to suggest and organise afternoon activities at short notice and there was a lift to the higher floors.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Dany from Israel
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
quite interesting
location, good hotel staff, price
My wife thought the matress too hard for good sleeping. The matress was indeed hard but I personally had no trouble sleeping.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Markus from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Ideal stopover hotel on the route to Cambodia
Very valuable for money, clean and comfortable hotel with helpful staff.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Robert from Czech Republic
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
cheap hotel for overnight
friendly staff
nothing special but for our purpose it was enough, cheap hotel for one night stay
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Mai from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
probably the best Hotel In Chau Doc after Victoria
room , room , room
I loved the room design and actually i think the cost i paid was very cheap for this well facilitated room . The hotel has lift and the room key is magnetism style - Really good ! I havent had the breakfast as it finished very early , thus i cant give any feedback about the food . your breakfast included is very basic wit eggs or noodle .
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Elizabeth from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
They couldn't have been more helpful
So easy to use the boats up river to Cambodia, friendly helpful staff, great location
This hotel was by far the least expensive we stayed in this trip, and it was excellent value for money. Yes, hotels we paid for or five times as much for did have more space, but I can't think of anything to complain about. There was a cheerful and efficient welcome and check-in, and the same at check-out. The hotel is very near the departure point for boats to Phnom Penh, and the ticket included pick up from the hotel. We don't travel light, and we hadn't been expecting the pick up to be by a couple of cycle rickshaws, but it worked OK. In the surprise of it, my husband left his shoulder bag at the hotel. We e-mailed them and they sent it up river next day. The hotel is near the market, and near the waterfront where you can, if your lucky, find a lovely lady who will row you around the fish farms etc - well worth doing, and so much nicer in a quiet rowing boat. I would stay here any time I wanted to get from the Mekong delta into Cambodia.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Alexandra from United States
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Decent hotel, fine for price
GREAT location
The stay was nothing to write home about, but the only real complaint we had was the a/c - it didn't work very well, and it was quite hot. But there was a fan to supplement, so at least they know it needs help! And it helped a bit. Other than that, only complaint is the front-desk guy, who, while helpful, was quite short and not very nice. But the location is perfect - it's very close to the market and quite central. Also, eat at Bay Bong!
Reviewed January 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: