Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1300 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

LEE from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard With Window
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
CONVINENCE,NEXT TO CITY,CLOSE TO MARKET .
clean ,easy to find,good staff & value for the money.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Sun from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Triple With Balcony
Stayed one night in December 2015
Convenient location. Average condition in everythi
Good location.
Booking this hotel online and e-mailed them several times enquired about hotel transfer. Took quite some days for their late reply and they seemed impatiently answered with bit rude in language. Checking out we paid 17000 Dong (instead of 16000 Dong that written outside the fridge in the room) for their mineral water with no proper explanation and ignored what I have tried to asked for the charges.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Shamsul from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard With Window
Stayed one night in October 2015
simple budget hotel in a good location
reasonably price budget hotel
Staff is friendly, room was clean and bathroom really nice, with a great shower. Breakfast wtih limited choice. There is 2 halal restaurant nearby. I so like the bathroom design but the room was kinda small
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Shamsul from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double with Window
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
budget hotel located near ben thanh market
reasonable price, clean room and good wifi
One of the hotel that i normally stay when in Saigon, very near to ben thanh, halal restaurant is nearby. Room is a bit small though. Breakfast is a simple set menu customer can choose and it is reasonably price for a budget hotel
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Chua from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Double with Window
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good for short stay only
Location and price
While there is no major disappointment with my stay, will not recommend a long stay in this hotel as it is pretty old and room conditions are pretty old and dirty at times. Good location though and value for money only if you just need a room to rest for the night.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Malikholbahri from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Triple With Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Good location near to many attraction!
Location, friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Denesh from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Triple With Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Top location, nice design but average maintenance
Location was unbeatable - 30m from Market. Nice huge bath tub. Friendly bell boy/security guard. .
We enjoyed our stay. Great location, well designed hotel. Huge bathtub our three kids could play in altogether. But reception staff let the place down. They were efficient but not warm. Also the hotel has poor maintenance. Our aircon leaked throughout. They said they would fix it but never did.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Alessia from Italy
Couples
Superior Double with Window
Stayed one night in November 2015
Super location and great room
We lvoed the location, the room is confy and the bathroom amazing!
We just spent one night but it was very good. Staff is friendly, room was clean and bathroom really nice, with a great shower. Breakfast a bit poor, especially 'cause you couldn't have a fruit plate but just omelette.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Brenna from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Double with Window
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Bugs, mold, broken TV
Location
I travel a lot, and travel for cheap a lot, but this place was just not as good as the standard I've come to expect in this price range around Asia. There was a mold spot on the ceiling of my room, small black bugs appeared in the bathroom on day 2, and on day 3 the TV stopped working. I was very busy the whole time and didn't have the chance to tell the staff (I know, I should have). But when the bugs appeared and the TV broke it was late and only a security guard was there. The location is amazing and if they cleaned the place up a bit, I'd be happy to give them a positive review. As it is, I'd expect to pay half the price that I did Oh! And I "upgraded" on Agoda to have a bathtub and...no bathtub. It wasn't the worst but I wouldn't recommend the place to any of my friends.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Md from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Deluxe with Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good hotel....
1.location 2.staff very friendly 3.the bathtub really good
Staying in halo hotel very comfortable, they serve breakfast but not much verity, the tv need to change cause really outdated, no complementary minerals water all charge, tv channel need more international programs since we don't understand vietnam language, overall my staying is good but not 100% good, and im surprise the procedure at halo hotel went we check in they keep our passport since im paying already at agoda in full amout if possible please reviews the procedure about keeping the passport, provided safety box at every room if possible
Reviewed November 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: