Excellent 8.2
Based on 166 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 166 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Koebin from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Location is quite good, 1min to Itaewon Stn Exit 1#
The pool party was awesome, but if you don't like party, remember to ask the rooms of other side.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

zulkifli from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
travelling with teenage children. I like the location of the place where there is transportation con
will come back whenever i return to Seoul.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Khalilah from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great location!
Clean room, no complaints!
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HUANG from Taiwan
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great location, comfortable
The
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmed from Egypt
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
No facilities
Swimming pool by charge not free , no break fast include the high price , it's not a 4 stars hotel compare to another 4 stars .. Only pay for sleep in the room . And no any faculty expect wifi free .
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Short stay
Very pleasant staff always makes a short stay very nice.
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Repeat visit
Location, cleanliness, and staff all rate very high for someone revisiting Itaewon nearly thirty (30) years later. Lots of change occurred, which attracts international visitors. Returning here appears highly likely as the area provides a comfortable visitor destination with numerous amenities and cultural diversity.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bobby from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel but check in can improve
I arrived in the early morning and told to check in at 2 am. At about 1 pm, I was tired after walking shopping and eating, I went back to the hotel and told to come back at 2pm. Not sure it's full, the staff did tell me and u sat at the lobby next to the counter. It was only 1345, the staff signalled me to check in. They could have given me the room early even through officially it's 2 pm. Think the hotel is rigid and that affected service. I may not go back to this hotel again as there are hotels which allow earlier check in if they have rooms available. Overall the hotel is in good location but not w place to look for Korean food as this is mainly western culture.
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsung from Taiwan
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Room right across to club, noisy
Ridiculously noisy
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

worachat from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Thai people
Good
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: