Excellent 8.5
Based on 27 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 27 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Teeraporn from Thailand
Group
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Very convenient location
Location, cleanliness and value for money.
I and my friends had a very nice stay at this hotel. The location is very convenient to ArenA, less than 2 mins walk, for AMF2014. The rooms are comfy, clean and in good size. The breakfast is acceptable. The staffs are very friendly. However, it was more like a dead town on Sunday but the restaurants and shops are open.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Ourania from Greece
Solo traveler
1 Double Bed Nonsmoking
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Brilliant
staff, food,bed
Fantastic so very happy with all.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

hardja from Indonesia
Family with young children
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
near biljmer station
Location very close to train and metro station,reasenable price,new renovated room
I like the location,nice staff.The only problem is airconditond was not working well temperature inside room was hot, I allready told reception regarding this problem,but can't help solved the problem
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Xiaodongqiu from China
Solo traveler
1 Double Bed Nonsmoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
convient location
Near train/ metro station, clean, quiet
Very comfortable, breakfast good, but there is no fridge in the room and they dont hv common fridge for guests
Reviewed July 25, 2014

david from United Kingdom
Group
1 Double Bed Nonsmoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
great hotel, great location.
rooms,breakfast,train links.
i had a great stay, nice clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast, 100 yards from train station, plenty taxi`s, good shopping mall, restaurants a plenty.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

matthew from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Double Bed Nonsmoking
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great location
Location, Modern, Price
We stayed here to see Cirque Du Soleli just behind the Ajaz staduim. The hotel is a great location for that, and next to the Arena station. So 20 mins into Amsterdam Central. What i would say is that whilst the hotel offers a free buffet breakfast, on Sunday, we arrived at 9:30 to a mass of guests fighting for food and cutlery. The hotel really needs to improve this. There are also not enought tables and chairs for guests for breakfast, and many people where sitting at the bar using bar stalls, or standing. This is the only bad point about this hotel. There is also no resturant, but a couple in close vicinity. Be aware that after 10pm they all close and the place is like a ghost town!
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Accessible Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great ambience, but still needs work to be done..
Room size, near to train station, quiet.
Location was in the business district of Amsterdam, so there wasn't much to do, unless you are going for a concert at the Heineken Music Hall or for football at the Amsterdam Arena. Comfortable intially, but was very disappointed that the room central heating was faulty, which was uncalled for for a business hotel that was recently opened.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Lily from Singapore
Family with older children
Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great stay
Frienly staffs, clean, breakfast is good
We stay 2 nights in this hotel, clean and modern. Great staffs and nice breakfast. Close to railway station just 2 minutes walk. We enjoy our stay here.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Ahmed from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
1 Double Bed Nonsmoking
Stayed one night in October 2013
nice room
nice room-close to public transportation-friendly staff
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Ahmed from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
1 Double Bed Nonsmoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
great hotel
nice room-friendly staff-close to public transportation
Reviewed October 30, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: