Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 277 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

kusuma from Thailand
Group
Deluxe (Free Wifi)
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location
Good location, staffs are helpful
Location is prefect but room quite small. I booked deluxe city view for 2 rooms but I got only one city view
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Joanna from Australia
Couple
Deluxe (Free Wifi)
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice hotel and great location
Staff friendliness and helpfullness, breakfast, shower
Very pleasant
Reviewed December 30, 2015

JingXiang from Malaysia
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
A recommended hotel to stay
Good location, comfortable room, friendly staffs
An overall good experience staying in this hotel. The location is good (tourist attractions are within walking distance and many local restaurants nearby), the room was comfortable and the staffs were helpful. The only unavoidable downside of the hotel due to its location is the noises from the traffic. A recommended hotel nonetheless.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

A from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great location & friendly staffs
Great location, friendly staffs, clean room
Staffs at the hotel are very friendly and well mannered. Its location is great as it's at the city center. The room was quite small than expected. The breakfast was alright for the value that we paid, but it's the same menu every day. Probably they can improve the breakfast variety. Overall,we were quite satisfied.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Melvin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Awesome
Clean, Comfort and Escalator
Superb awesome, best location, best bed, best bathroom friendly staffs
Reviewed December 18, 2015

seng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior City View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Will book this hotel again
staff service, location, budget price !
My family really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The counter manager gave us some useful advices and when he knew we had to leave for the airport at 6am. he asked the staff to prepare simple lunch boxes for us. I will book this hotel when I visit Hanoi again.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Trong from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in November 2015
It was nice performance, nice staff. I'll be back.
Location, condition, friendly
Reviewed November 27, 2015

sarawut from Thailand
Group
Deluxe (Free Wifi)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Old hotel inside old quarter
Good location, Friendly staffs
I booked deluxe room with city view but i think it was not the type of the room that we booked. i feel like standard room with terrible view, It's call roof view not city view. The hotel look old but great location. The menu for breakfast is poor also. However, staffs are friendly and nice. especially the bell boy at night shift (we forgot to ask his name) He always smile and willing to help us.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

shalyn from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in June 2015
very value for money
good location, price and staff
very friendly staff, good location, a lot of food around the hotel. but it slightly noisy as it is in the heart of city.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

shalyn from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in June 2015
very good location
location , price and staff
very friendly staff, good location, a lot of food around the hotel. but it slightly noisy as it is in the heart of city.
Reviewed September 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: