Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 229 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Brandon from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
superrrrrrrb
affordable , good , central located
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Adela from Czech Republic
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2013
great place for overnight stay
staff,clean room,location
We stayed in Hanoi advisor for two nights,the staff was great,friendly and helpfull.The standard room was with no window,however it was at least quiet and after long and tiring flight we could get nice sleep.For the second night we were upgraded to better room with Window,it was a bit noisier.The owner recommended us the hotel in Ninh Binh for following night and it was really nice place to stay, He even called us to that hotel and asked whether everything is ok. Really great place to stay in Hanoi.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

celeste from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Our stay is this Hotel was totally awesome!!
Very affordable, Clean rooms, Very accommodating Staffs.
Our Stay in Hanoi Advisor Hotel was really great! The owner of the hotel even help us to booked tickets going to cambodia and managed to arrange Halong Bay tour with discount. This hotel is very clean and quite. The owner of the hotel as very accommodating and super friendly.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Michal from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good place to stay for backpackers
Good location, reasonable value, comfortable room
The room was spacious, with good wifi, TV, refrigerator, and AC. Nice balcony view onto the street in the Old Town of Hanoi. Room was cleaned regularly. The staff was helpful and friendly, and unlike in other guesthouses in Hanoi, did not try to push any tour packages on us. Breakfast was decent. Location was good if you'd like to stay in Hanoi's Old Town section, of course. Value was good, too.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

John from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 29 nights in August 2013
The hosts are amazing -seemed more like a homestay
Warm, friendly and helpful hotel management and staff; hotel location in Old Quarter; budget priced hotel
A great experience the whole month I was there. Hotel managers have turned a basic hotel at a budget price into fond memories of a hotel I will visit again,simply by their warm hospitality and helpful attitude.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Raul from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
The Highlight of my Hanoi Trip
The Staff, the location and the value for money
My stay in Hanoi Advisor Hotel is one of the major highlights of my trip in Hanoi. The people who manages the hotel are really lovely and friendly. It feels like I am part of their family during my stay there. I will definitely be back here sootn!
Reviewed September 28, 2013

HOCK from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2013
Family owned hotel - friendly owner!
Owner is friendly. Center location
The condition of the hotel is average. However, the couple owner is very friendly and helpful. They always react to our request and treat us like VVIP. Free wifi in the room too. For those budget travellers should not miss this hotel!
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Lucy from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
A Very Pleasant Stay with Great Hosts
Friendly Staff, Breakfast and Clean
The couple who host the operation are particularly helpful and informative and most importantly friendly. THey helped us book the Ha Long Bay trip effortlessly. Very recommended.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

WEN from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
A host like friend
people,service,nice tour package provided
The host of the hostel are actually a couple. They are friendly. It is quite easy for us to explore at the area near hom kien lake and the local restaurants are easy to be found.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

siti from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
everything is good
friendly staffs,comfortable room,located in central of old quater
love staying here because the staffs are very kind,helpful,nice persons. the hotel is located in the old quarter, can walk to the all attractions in hanoi..from airport, you can ask from the hotel to pick up, it will cost $18 much cheaper than taxi.. i would love to stay here if i travel to hanoi again...
Reviewed September 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: