Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 229 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Tsz from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice service and really nice price!
Nice service, really nice price, clear, home feeling
This hotel is host by a couple(with a baby girl), they work there and live there, bay is play there too, so that the hotel is quite clear and home feel. The owner is really nice, even i woke him up at 6:00am, and other backpacker woke him up at 4:45am...... highly recommend!
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Yun from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
Itis an excellent, affordable hotel for backpacker
Staffs, Service, Wi-fi
In this hotel, we stayed for 3 days. The first day, we got a transportation from airport to the hotel, the prize is affodable. Then we started our trip organized by some tour company that suggested from the staffs, they are geat, affordable, and we got a discount in the trip. During those days staying in this hotel, we changed the room 1-2 times because we staye in separate days, hotel staffs organized and keep our stuffs very well, 9e.g. our back packs, clothes, other stuffs, etc.) Also, we can have free breakfast with drinks in this affordable hotel, the food is really great!!! Moreover, one day we got off from train at 0430am in train station, hotel staff just waited us in the train station, we really appreciated about the attitude of him!!! Lastly, I woke up at 4 am one day, and the hotel staff still got up and opened the door, with several locks equipment, for me. It is really a great hotel!!!!
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Wai from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
Pleasant stay
Friendly staff, location, value for money
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Tan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
hotel suitable for single, couple and family
friendly staff, very informative about tours and giving good pricing on tour.
Enjoying my stay there with friendly staff, helpful if you need any information about Hanoi. Felt very safe staying in this hotel.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

simon from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2013
wonderful family to stay with
family, comfotable room and clean
Due to unforeseen circumstancesmy stay here was cut short however I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone. The room was clean and comfortable withgood internet accessand a small balcony. Moreover my stay was really enhanced by the quality of service and friendliness of the family that run it. They were so attentive and kind it was a pleasure to stay with them, even giving me a lift to the bus stationand making sure iI was on the correct bus for the airport free of charge. I hope your all have a fantastic time with your new life in Australia and do well in your studies there. Even after leaving this hotel I returned tobook all my excursions with them as they gave great advice spoke very good English and were trustworthy. What great people, thank you very much for everything, Simon.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

ShiHan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
Awesomely helpful advisor!
wifi, location!
t's cheaper and better! He's really friendly and helpful. The Halong Bay tour which I booked with him on the day itself was awesome, the guide of the 'fantasea' was awesome too! (tho the view of halong bay was not as spectacular as I thought it would be) even prepared and packed our breakfast for us as we had an early flight the following day.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Stephenie from Canada
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great family-run hotel in backpacker district
The staff were incredibly friendly and made us feel right at home, excellent price, very convenient location
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Blair from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Lovely staff, clean rooms
Friendly staff, clean rooms and great location
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Mohamad from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Lovely, helpful owner
Staff are helpful
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Travis from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great family run budget hotel
Friendly, sincere, customer service goes a long way.
What makes this budget hotel special is the family running it. Informative, friendly, and sincere. I walked all over Hanoi from this hotel with no problem and in the evenings found the street beer for 5,000 dong to be the best just a couple blocks over by the over-rated hanoi backpackers hostel. I would definately go back to Hanoi Advisor Hotel!!
Reviewed May 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: