Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 179 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Saurabh from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Great hotel with comfortable rooms and great staff
Easy and smooth check in, great room - clean and large and a decent breakfast spread to start a day of walks.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Jonathan from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Nice hotel, good service
Room, dinner, staff
I booked this hotel for the first time and I hope to stay there one more night. My room was so clean, nice and quite in night. I had a good sleep with my comfortable bed. Dinner in restaurant was superb. All the staff were helpful and friendly.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Ben from New Zealand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Well care staff
Staff, Wifi, bar
I stayed in Bella Vita for one night before flight to HCM city. It is a great hotel with frendly and helpful staff. Wifi is good and internet was so fast. Breakfast is good with many choice.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Peter from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
An amazing hotel
taff, rooms, massage
A wonderful time here, only wish we had longer! Staff so attentive, from door staff to manager, personally shown to spacious, luxurious room. Breakfast was fantastic buffet, traditional vietnamese available and western food. Would go back anytime.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

WAI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
hotel near to ho tay (west lake)
friendly staffs and quiet hotel in town
basically ok for short staying. Quiet room and friendly staffs.. but bathroom is average
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Tristan from Philippines
Solo travelers
Executive Double Moon View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very nice hotel
Friendly and english speakingk staff, comfortable room, and fast internet
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Adrian from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 21 nights in November 2013
Comfortable, hassle free
Excellent staff, good food, price
My stay was made very pleasant by the attentive and knowledgeable staff. Always helpful and cheerful.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Thien from Vietnam
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Satisfied
Nice and friendly staff, Good location, Available food at night
Almost satisfied my staying here, especially with the staffs here
Reviewed December 24, 2013

nguyen from Vietnam
Business travelers
Family Bella Vita View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Lovely stay
cleaness, staff and food
The room was clean, the staff were helpful and kind, the breakfast was a complete buffet...nice place to stay
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Ricky from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Wonderful Stay!
Friendly staff, great location and clean room.
Reviewed December 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: