Excellent 8.2
Based on 123 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 123 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Kamolwan from Thailand
Groups
Executive Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
clean hotel
close to shopping area
Good location close to river with 5 mins walk and also close to shopping streets with many restuarants and street foods. The hotel is difficutl to find so recommneding to ask hotel car to pick up from airport with reasonal fare. Near by hotel there are many tour companies that you can buy 1 or 2 days trips.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Doris from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Good location and reasonable value for money
Convenient location, reasonabe value for money
Conveniently located in the old quarter and near to the lake and the water puppet theatre, with lots of travel agents nearby. The area is very busy with lots of tourists, we were told that there're pickpockets that target tourists. Rooms are comfortable, reasonably clean, but without view. Breakfast with standard choices, but service is a bit slow. The entrance of the hotel is very small, so easily missed if you're not paying attention. Hotel staff is quite helpful.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

juana from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Great location
location
Great location in the Old Quarter. Room small & feels stuffy. Staff helpful & friendly
Reviewed September 18, 2012

chye from Malaysia
Groups
Executive Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good Location and service
i like breakfast
Overall the service is more like a 4 star hotel. A very friendly and helpful receptionist.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

MONGKOL from Thailand
Solo travelers
Executive Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
good location,friendly staff
location is perfect
during my stay for 2 nights all is great ,from the hotel you can walk around within old quarter area very convenience - staffs are helpful,breakfast is ok but not so much choices.by all in worth
Reviewed August 29, 2012

MONGKOL from Thailand
Groups
Executive Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
one of the best location
staff are helpful
on hang be busy street in the quiet and clean room was a nice time during our stay
Reviewed August 29, 2012

mai from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Executive Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Central hotel to have all conveniently!
Very nearby to Hoan Kiem Lake and water puppet theater as well as shopping streets.
best of all would be the friendly, helpful and very responsive hotel staff, from the manager to all the service providers we have chances to encounter. various patrons may have different needs and preferences; in our cases, the hotel's young staff always gave us prompt attention and the services are provided with smiles. our satisfaction always seemed to be their concerns. we already planned to return to hanoi cozy hotel 2 on our next trip. we spent three weeks in hanoi on a working tour and decided to choose hanoi cozy hotel 2 for our stay in hanoi. its location is one of the primary factors for the selection. the hotel is in walking distances to many famous attractions that we would need to visit frequently during our stay, among those are: hoan kiem lake, the 36 streets of the old town, water puppet theatre, alleys, restaurants….where we would have plenty of choices of eatery and coffee shops. it turned out that we all decided to spend our whole trip at hanoi cozy hotel 2.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

SATHAPORN from Thailand
Business travelers
Executive Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
Hotel rooms are beautiful, comfortable and compact. Served with a smile, easy to understand English. Get help immediately. And the old city center of Hanoi. There are plenty of restaurants around the hotel. And shop for souvenirs. Many of the natives.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Aster from Vietnam
Couples
Executive Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Nice room, helpful staff, good location
Friendly staff nice breakfast, good location
We stayed there in 1 night. The room is nice, the staff is really friendly and helpful , nice breakfast
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Kumalasari from Indonesia
Families with young children
Executive Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
great service with delicious breakfast
best hotel of family
This hotel is not too big, but its very comfortable to stay. The bathroom is clean, breakfast served with good service also good taste.
Reviewed July 27, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: