Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1507 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 9.3
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Mary from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Excellent Service
Service, location,great room
We were very happy with our stay at the Elegance. The staff were excellent, the room/bathroom great although a couple of drawers wouldn't go astray, location great for walking to everything, food yum. Actually we had a very nice time here and will stay again.
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Great Service
Location, service & breakfast
Loved this Hotel
Reviewed September 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chris from Australia
Couple
Family
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Hot in Hanoi
The staff, the location, good breakfast, nice room
We enjoyed our 3 days in Hanoi, the location in the old quater was excellent for our purposes, the staff at this hotel really are excllent, nothing is too much trouble for them. Chris and Leigh from Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Katie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Superb
Location, staff and breakfast
Wonderful stay at this hotel, safely say the staff were brilliant and the beds were the most comfortable of all hotels i stayed in 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Germany
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in February 2014
Perfect Hotel
food, staff, location
nice and spacious rooms, comfortable and clean, very friendly staff, breakfast and dinner at the rooftop restaurant were delicious, nice view from the restaurant, inside city centre
Reviewed September 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Minh from Vietnam
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in September 2014
Our stay
Restaurant, staff and amazing bed
Reviewed September 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Iain from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Diamond
staff attitude, comfort and cleanliness
Restaurant and rooftop bar area fantastic.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shorubben from Malaysia
Couple
Family
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Amazing!
Location, rooms, food and service
We stayed at the Hanoi Diamond Elegance for 3 nights and at their sister hotel, Hanoi Emerald Elegance for 1 night. It was really an amazing experience. We were in Hanoi for our honeymoon and were treated excellently by their staff and management. The rooms were beautifully decorated and very spacious and clean. Their wifi was good. The bathtub was excellent! The food at the gourmet cafe on the top floor of the hotel was delicious! And the best part, it is in the heart of the city and everything is nearby. Really had a pleasant time over there and we would definitely go again. Thank you Hanoi Elegance!
Reviewed September 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Caolan from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Fantastic Hotel
location, rooms and staff
Cat rate this hotel high enough, the staff were attentive from the word go, rooms were great, superb view from the restaurant, with great food and service
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good boutique hotel for first-timer in Hanoi
Location, Food, Cleanliness
I really enjoyed our stay here - from the food to the room we were in, to the wifi and to the staff's helpfulness and thoughtfulness. My only issue was about the airport pick-up I had arranged for. I am not sure if it was Agoda's faulr or the reception, but even if I had included airport transfer during the reservation record, we were not met at the airport, and since it was a red-eye flight, we were sort of trying to find a way around to get to the airport with limited local currency.
Reviewed September 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: