Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1508 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.5
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 9.3
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

Christine from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Impressive staff, service, value for money
Service oriented staff, value for money room, good location
1st visit to Hanoi with an elderly mother and younger sister, the efficient staff provided swift responses to my email queries, settling most of my short day tour plannings. Customer oriented staff greeted us upon our arrival and daily, at the reception, breakfast restaurant, etc. Staff are conversant in English and are well equipped with knowledge and addresses of local shops and eateries, to my pleasant surprise. With their help, we could easily find our way or take the taxi. Special thanks to Mr Tran Thang, Mr Le Huu Phuc, Mr Zung, Ms Hanh.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Andrew from United States
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great hotel in Old Town
location, staff, bed
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Pamela from Australia
Couples
Family
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
A delight, everything above expectation
Staff approachability and ability to sort out problems. Restaurant exceptional
Good enough to come again and recommend to friends
Reviewed April 02, 2014

john from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great location, great staff, nicely fitted out
Staff, Decor, location
This is a terrific little hotel. Really friendly & helpful staff, location is excellent as is the food. Rooms were very stylish - highly recommend it.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Paolo from Italy
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
boutique hotel, very good location, friendly staff
room very clean, directly in the old quarter, friendly staff
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Scott from United States
Couples
Family
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Amazing staff made our stay
Friendly helpful staff that gave us great guidance of Hanoi.
Our stay at the Elegance hotel was amazing. Checked in very quickly, had welcome drink and tour of our room. Staff checked on our other reservations to be picked up for Halong bay trip. Mnager personally checked up on us 2x to make sure we were enjoying our stay and all questions were answered. Amazing location, Awesome staff, very affordable. All in a lll two thumbs up.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

chris from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
clean, friendly, excellent
close to the city, easy transportation, friendly staff
excellent hotel, highly recommend, with great breakfast and staff
Reviewed March 21, 2014

chris from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
pleasant, excellent, great service
clean, new, friendly staff
must recommend! can't believe there's a super great hotel in Hanoi with good price.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

chris from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
pleasant, happy
excellent service, super friendly and attitude
we have excellent time living there, very clean room, has everything. staff are super nice and supportive
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Teresa from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Absolutely perfect in all ways!
The staff, in- room computers and the cleanliness
So perfect (and I am rather particular)! Loved the staff. Can't say one single bad thing. The only improvement could be larger coffee cups for us coffee drinkers!
Reviewed March 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: