Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1508 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 9.3
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Lesley from Australia
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Great room and great location.
Great room, great spa, great location
Very good. Did not enjoy the restaurant. Thought it was highly over rated by trip advisor. The spa was excellent and great value.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Ross from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Excellent hotel in central location
Lovely room,attentive staff & central location
The first night they gave us a twin room,which wasn't a major issue,the next night they upgraded us to a family room which was great.Would recommend this hotel ,very good location .
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Paola from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Very good and conveniente
Restaurant, Service, room
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Eva from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Very nice Hotel in Hanoi's old town
attentive staff, clean rooms, good location
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Paul from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Very comfortable and clean with great food and ser
The service, the room and the food
The Elegance Diamond is a very clean and comfortable hotel with superb staff and a great restaurant. We arrived at 5am in the morning and the staff gave us access to their spa room for sowers etc. This was typical of the of the quality and care of the staff throughout our stay.
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Anna from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
An elegant experience in Hanoi
Friendly and well informed staff, elegant feature, roof top bar
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will highly recommend it to our friends. The staff were wonderful and very accommodating. Lovely rooms with special touches.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Cynthia from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Easy and relaxing
We got upgraded one night to an excellent room; the staff, comfortable bed
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Grant from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Cnvnent Location
The restaurant was ideal, it was close to the old quarter, and easy to arrange transport
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Nevin from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Outstanding
Friendly well spoken in English staff, outstanding food, outstanding service, outstanding rooms.
Very good with attentive staff, outstanding food, great location and easy access to shopping and sights.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Louise from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Excellent small hotel in the old quarter
The staff were friendly and attentive; nothing was too much trouble. The food was superbe. The room very comfortable and well appointed.
This is my second stay and the hotel lived up to my expectations again. We were made so welcome and everything was "just so". We will stay again. An excellent choice.
Reviewed April 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: