Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1507 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 9.3
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

CHANG from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
real hanoi CBD
You can easily access to many important office located in Hanoi
Reviewed August 18, 2016

tze from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent services
the hotel exceeded our expectations. it was in a good location just minutes away from the popular tourist attractions, and there were lots of eateries in the area. rooms were clean and tidy. most of all, the hotel staff were excellent! they speak great english and were very attentive to details of their guests. overall, it was a pleasant stay with them!
Reviewed August 15, 2016

mohammad from Egypt
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very good and comfortable place to stay in
Breakfast is very nice.staff are very friendly.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Philip from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent
This Hotel is extremely good, all the staff very friendly and can speak English. The rooms are very clean and the Bed is very comfortable. Breakfast is also extremely good.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Ming from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great service
Nice SPA, breakfast with different choice, excellent service. A wonderful experience in Hanoi
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Christopher from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Outstanding Staff
Great customer service, very comfortable and high-end bedding, very good breakfast, good location as close to old quarter. Recommend!
Reviewed August 06, 2016

HYEIN from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Amazing!
Everything was just so perfect! I would recommend this hotel to anyone who travels to Hanoi! Must try the massage and the restaurant (besides breakfast) there!!
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Natalia from Indonesia
Family with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Pleasant Stay at Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel
Location just perfect. Located at Old Quarter which walking distance to many good places, Such as great Resto, shops, and some interesting places to visit. Staffs are excellent, they are so helpful. We plan to visit Ha long Bay for 2 days and we can leave our luggage at hotel without any cost. Therefore after Ha Long Bay trip, we back again to Hanoi Elegance to stay another couple days. Breakfast Have good selections, food is very good. The only complain will be bad signal for wifi and tv channels. Could been better if they can resolves those issues. Anyway, such a pleasant stay at Hanoi Elegance.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

yeji from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good
Very good
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Lars from Norway
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great place
Everyone of the staff was friendly and helpful. I'm happy to recommend this hotel
Reviewed July 21, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: