Exceptional 9.3
Based on 376 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 376 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.6
  • Value for money 9.4
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

Ong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
very pleasant with attentive staff
great staff, central location, good breakfast
excellent
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Marvin from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Great service
Staff service was the best! The room rate with breakfast is nice as well, really good value for money.
Great: Staff service, breakfast, and room amenities. great value for money! Not so great: location, although the hotel is located in the old quarter, the hotel entrance is located in a small pavement, in line with people selling fruits, vegetables, and all other stuff on the streets. however, the hotel mitigate this by having a great service! heck, they will accompany you to the main road if you ask them to!
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Joanna from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very attentive staff and good sized room.
PC in the room - children loved it, attentive staff who were always helpful and spoke good English, quiet despite being central
Very good
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Kathryn from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Fantastic staff, very friendly and helpful
Staff
Picked up from the airport by hotel and met in the street by porter to take our luggage. Organised an early check in as we had travelled overnight. Staff very helpful and friendly. Supplied us with map and explained the local area to us. Slight mix up with our booking(my fault) which they offered to sort out (and did so very quickly and efficiently).Very clean. Nice breakfast. Stored bags for us while we went to Halong Bay
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Lauren from Australia
Couples
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Exceptional service, very comfortable hotel
Location, amazing service, good price
I work in the hospitality industry and the staff at the Hanoi Elegance Ruby hotel in Hanoi provided the best service I have ever experienced. We had a wonderful stay, thank you to all of the hotel staff.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

trevor from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
nice,clean & friendly
a/a
Very nice & clean
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Hans-Joerg from New Zealand
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
It ís an excellent hotel with wonderful staff
Staff, rooms and location
Could mot have been better
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Steven from Australia
Couples
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Very Good
Service, location, comfort
Excellent stay. Busy part of town
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Geraldine from Ireland
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Beyond our expectations. Staff were exceptional.
Friendliness of staff, upgrade if room for a very reasonable price, homeliness, great location. Room facilities excellent
Loved it. Staff obviously love their job and nothing is too much trouble for them. Nice homely hotel
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Christine from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Centrally Located hotel with amazing staff
Staff, quiet location, beautiful clean room
This hotel is just amazing. When we drove from airport I was quite overwhelmed with the noise and busy roads. When we got there the staff just went out of their way to make us feel so welcome ... as if we were their only guests at the hotel. Our room was compact but so clean and modern. Having the computer with quick wifi was just an added bonus. The breakfast was wonderful. I would definitely go back here and recommend to anyone. It was a haven away from the busy streets of Hanoi.
Reviewed March 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: