Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 151 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

JM from Belgium
Family with older children
Superior Double City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice stay - friendly staff
Great bathroom, nice staff, nice view from the fitness room
Nice hotel, good value for money, friendly staff, though rooms can be a bit noisy
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Double City View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Value for Money hotel
friendly staff, large bathroom, tidy room
Overall it was good. One suggestion for improvement is for the staff to pay more attention in replying email from customer (make sure to answer all the questions).
Reviewed November 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Huynh from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Twin City View
Stayed one night in August 2013
ok to stay
comfortable, near center
The room is small but ok to stay, moreover it's near the center. The breakfast is not good.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nick from United States
Couple
Suite King City View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Very Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Clean Hotel, Nice Room
I have stayed here a few times. I always book the VIP Room. Easy check in and out. The staff is very good and the hotel is very clean.Breakfast could be improved. Short walk to get taxi. The room does not have a very good city view.Many tourist from France stay here. Over all I like the hotel and staff.
Reviewed May 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from United States
Couple
Suite King City View
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice hotel, good location, great value for money
spacious room, great value for money, good location
Reviewed March 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from United States
Couple
Suite King City View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel, good location, great value
Location, price, spacious, friendly
This was a very nice hotel, I like the location better than staying right in the old quarter. You get much more space and value for money. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nick from United States
Group
Suite King City View
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great hotel
Great room
very good staff and hotel is kept very clean.easy to get every where from hotel. temple across street. i was a little disappointed with the breakfast.many tour groups go to this hotel and if you go to breakfast after there may not be much food for you. juice was gone and not much food left.
Reviewed February 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

wai from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location to business district
Simple and no fuss experience.
This is the second time I am visiting Hanoi. On both occasions I have stayed at this same hotel and found the hotel to be clean and staff gives great service.
Reviewed February 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Canada
Couple
Superior Double City View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Comfortable hotel but far from the tourist action
Modern clean
The hotel & room were fine. It's on a street with many old & busy buildings. I was looking for a nicer neighborhood. Location wise the hotel is not near the Old Quarter although good for West Lake area, Temple of Literature, Fine Art Museum & Ho Chi Minh museum & mausoleum. One inconvenience was that one night some guests were allowed to have a party with karaoke in the open restaurant area. The party ended early after I complained but I don't understand why a hotel allows such activities. I think a hotel should be a quiet place as much as possible to suit the rest needs of everyone.
Reviewed January 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double City View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location & lovely hotel
room decoration is nice
Overall stay was pleasant. The staff was very friendly & facilities was good.
Reviewed January 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: