Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 179 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Yajing from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Poor
Breakfast
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Lena from Romania
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
rather expensive laundry & room service
clean, relatively good location and price
My stay at Bella Vita was average... I found the breakfast to be rather limited, with dishes not being replaced once finished. Both room service and laundry were really expensive, although they were very fast, I admit that. I chose Bella Vita for its vicinity to where my friends live (around Truc Bach area), but next time I'll look for a different hotel.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

shane from Ireland
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Poor hotel
Location, one member of day staff who was very helpful (booked our tours).... That's about it
Not good, stayed here on the final leg of our honeymoon because of it's agoda score. 1. There was little bugs in our bed. We rang to complain, a guy came up and took away the quilt (not the sheets) and left a replacement quilt, we sat on the sofa waiting for someone to come back to finish the job however, no one returned to assist. 2, wifi is non existant apart from the restaurant or reception 3, We received a phone call from reception a day before we were departing (at 5:45am) saying our taxi was out front waiting for us, sleepily I told them we was leaving the next day. They hung up, no apology or explanation. 4. We left the hotel to go shopping on our last day and came back at 9:30 pm to find that the bed was still not made, no fresh towels and no "complimentary" water to be found. We rang reception to tell them, one guy came up with face cloths. He reluctantly supplied bigger towels on our request. He never offered to make up the bed or supply water bottles. Please note I have worked in hospitality and this hotel failed to supply the most basic level of service. It should be advertised as a hostel not a hotel.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Wee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
cosy, nice and clean
washroom clean, nice and comfortable bed,simple but nice breakfast
i will be back! coz it is really good
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Wee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
cosy, nice and clean
washroom clean, nice and comfortable bed,simple but nice breakfast
good and i will be back
Reviewed June 13, 2014

nuangnoi from Thailand
Couples
Executive Double Moon View
Stayed one night in May 2014
Wonderful staff
Staff, cleanliness, local food stores and restaurants
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Ma from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good experience
good stuff clean and good serves
Not easy to find,and the hotel looks a little bit old, but the stuffs are very good and kind,room is clean and tidy.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Sean from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice place and friendly staff
Location, Friendly, Clean
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. They upgraded us to a nicer room, which was very comfortable and spacious. The staff was friendly and always offering to help. The breakfast was not the greatest, but there were plenty of restaurants and street food nearby. The location was a bit of a walk from old town, and we would probably stay in old town next time as it has more nightlife and culture. However, we wouldn't complain if we had to stay here again.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Quynh from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Luxurious feelings
Beautiful room with lot of facilities. Fast service. Good location, easy access to the centre.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Lisa from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
A brief overnight stay at a wonderful hotel
The staff, the bath tub, the staff
I only stayed one night and if I was staying longer in Ha Noi I world have continued my stay here. The reception staff was amazing. Their English is excellent, but what is most important to me is how helpful and kind everyone was.
Reviewed April 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: