Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 179 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Elsie from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Old World Charm
exclusive, cosy, boutique-styled
The room looked different from what I saw on the website. Room was situated along a flight of stairs and a private air-well. It was lovely and had that old world charm about it. However, we were disturbed by other tourists speaking loudly and smoking in that area!! The hotel was within walking distance of all the food places and it felt like an intimate familiar neighborhood.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Ngan from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
Comfortable stay
Spacious room, clean, nice staff
Nice spacious room, clean. Good receptionist. Location is a bit off the old quarter but close to west lake, and still surrounded by good local restaurants.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Christopher from Hungary
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
friendly staff, value for money
staff were really friendly and helpful. The hotel was good for the price and in a decent location
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Sam from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 11 nights in February 2014
Extended Business Stay
Friendly Staff, Helpful Staff, Clean and Comfortable
Great stay. Room was spacious and clean - modern. Staff went out of their way to get to know me and teach me Vietnamese.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Jirasuda from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Value for money
Friendly staff, location and quiet
Nice and comfortable room. Very good service, receptionist very nice and helpful.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Waratchada from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Business center and warm welcome
Warm welcome with friendly staff , big clean room and enjoy local food around the hotel
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Tuyen from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good convenient stay
clean, smile, comfortable
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Glendy from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Big rooms, but bathroom smells moldy
Big room, quiet street, friendly staff
Room was large and clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Food was average and the in-house massage left much to be desired. We had no windows or fan in our bathroom so the whole room smelled a bit dank. Overall I'd say it's an average stay for Vietnam.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Johny from United Kingdom
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice, clean hotel with attention to details
the room, the staff and the breakfast
it's a new hotel with friendly and attentive staff, very good value for money and great breakfast.The room was clean and spacious with every commodity you can think of. We felt very appreciated
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Shenice from Japan
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel
Cleaness, professional staff, good breakfast
Our room was clean and cozy, breakfast was very good, the staff were helpful. The hotel is near Westlake and Dong Xuan market.
Reviewed February 04, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: