Excellent 8.4
Based on 375 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Arnab from India
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
A small, clean and friendly hotel
Very clean, Centrally located, friendly staff.
The hotel is not very big. But having said that it is very clean and comfortable. And the best part about it is in a pretty alley bang within the old quarters and 15 minutes from most of the other attractions. We only had breakfast in the hotel, which was very good. The best part of it was that we had a very early morning flight, and the hotel arranged to make breakfast for us at 5 am, while their actual breakfast starts at 6. Would love to stay there again.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Theresa from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Best value for money
The staff's friendliness, the cleanliness of the room/facilities, and value for money
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Susan from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe City View Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Impressive in name
Very helpful staff.
Reviewed September 20, 2015

ori from Israel
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
a very nice little hotel in perfect location
.
super friendly superb service. perfect location. nice breakfast but dining room is a little small and sometimes you have to wait for a table. i would definatly stay there again.
Reviewed August 26, 2015

roddy from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
location and good staff
location and staff
need to improve properly maintain the AC unit regularly and immediately. Trouble get correct temperature on both room i stay in.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Sharon from Australia
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
This hotel is first class.
The included breakfast was fantastic. Great choice of buffet style food, and also the menuThe staff were always t. The staff were very friendly and helpful and were open for negiotation. Good location
The staff were always there, enquiring if they could be of any assistance. Umbrellas were available for client use. This hotel had a great choice of breakfasts available. The staff had a very good command of the English language. It is in a great location. The rooms we occupied had everything we were used to, plenty of room, comfortable beds, plenty of hot water, free Wi-Fi, internet. The rooms were very nicely presented
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Vinh from Vietnam
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Worth to stay
price, location, staff
Reviewed July 14, 2015

JOSE from Mexico
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
very good
size of the room, and breakfast
the staff a very , very kind people, and nice specially the girls in the front desk
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Brian from United States
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Hanoi
Service, quiet, location
Very nice. We were greeted by the staff who were expecting us. Very friendly, personal service, quiet, nice atmosphere, great location. Really enjoyed and highly recommend. I plan to be back!
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Heather from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
They go that extra mile.
The staff, value for money, in a great location.
We arrived on the early morning train from SaPa and despite the hour we were given a room to rest up in at no extra cost, moving to our reserved room later in the day. The staff were delightful and friendly, especially the reception staff. Breakfast was plentiful, varied and delicious. This hotel is in close proximity to the old quarter, and just a short walk away is a variety of good restaurants, a lake and good bank facilities. Our room was clean and comfortable. There was nothing bad about this hotel. When I left one of the reception staff actually came out and waved me off, it made my day even better.
Reviewed April 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: