2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 496 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 496 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Kimloan from United States
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great place! Excellent staff, clean, good breakfast
Totally worth it. Staff really caring
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kimloan from United States
Families with young children
Family
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent staff, clean, delicious breakfast
We stayed here a total of five nights with two tours in between. I did not give any tips until last day, but got great service the entire time. We booked family room perfect for myself and two tweens. The staff was always considerate of me. When I returned from one of our tours, the family room I was booked in had smoke, and I have severe asthma so I requested another room. They did not have any, but the staff looked hard and booked me into a nearby higher rated four star sister hotel and transferred me. Also, once when I was across the street and the children were crossing Bat Su Street to come to me, I noticed one of the bell boys watching the children and worrying about them and he dashed out to help them cross at that moment when the traffic was coming. Again, I did not tip for several days until the end, but I found there service excellent. The breakfast buffet had about 15 cold selections(fruit, salads etc), 7 hot/heated selections, and congee, another soup and pho as well as croissants and breads and even cheese. The pho was better than the pho restaurants outside that were rated high on trip advisor. Different than what we get in US, but still delicious. My niece had two bowls every morning. Overall excellent staff, great food, very clean!
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nguyen from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
ok good
ok good
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suet from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
Comfortable stay
The hotel is not a big one but have all the things needed. Staffs are friendly that helped us even to get SIM cards instead of us going to look for it. Breakfast is yummy.
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hồng from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good choice of hotel in Hanoi
HanoiLegacy hotel in Hanoi has good facilities in room, acceptable prices, convenient location for shops, Vietnamese food and drink.
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fadwa from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Will always recommend it
Enjoyed my stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Just avoid the room on 7th floor as the noise form the restaurant on the 8th floor is disturbing at 6 in the morning.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Francois from Canada
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
Second time we're hear, just as good as our first stay!
Fantastic visit, just a one night stay this time. Easy to reach location and newly renovated rooms makes this hotel a winner!
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Sweden
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Very nice hotel If you want to stay in old town Hanoi.
Very good location in The old town, fantastic staff and very Nice breakfast. The room was very clean.
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

My from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
8.0
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Darren from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in June 2016
Average Hotel In Comparison To Others
We felt it was a bit overpriced for what they offered in comparison to others we've stayed at... But it's clean and the location is good...
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: