Excellent 8.5
Based on 703 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 703 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Alexandra from France
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Perfect stay in Legacy Hotel. I highly recommend
Location, employee, room condition
Reviewed October 11, 2015

tomas from Denmark
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
This is a perfect hotel
staff, location, service
What was a surprise was the wonderful and unexpected upgrade to a beautiful room the deluxe city view.The rooms were clean and spacious but this upgraded room was wonderful. Breakfast was of good quality. Location is very very perfect.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

wayne from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Top place to say
Room, staff, position
Very , very good all round. Try it, you'll love it.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

damien from France
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
fake look and just ok performance for this price
location
1 day
Reviewed October 03, 2015

jenny from United Kingdom
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
Fantastic
Location, vip suite, staff
Hotel was fantastic pure luxury we had the vip suite, we had booked 3 executive suites and only had 2 available, so got the vip suite an executive suite & the family room all were of fantastic. Standard, essp the Vip with opens plan living and a huge balcony, staff weeee very helpful also and suggested a great restaurant of local food called New Day fully recommend it. Hotel clean & comfortable & excellent for price we paid via agoda
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Low from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
We love it so much !
Value for money, Friendly staffs, Great location
Hanoi is a busy and happening town, with all the motors everywhere. We understand that many people would complain it might be noisy but we enjoyed our stay in this hotel even though early morning 5am local have already woke up for starting their daily life, it make us feel local perfectly. But of course another reason make us love it so much was their staff is so friendly, will offer help whenever you need it. My boyfriend and I went to Hanoi with no plan, but thanks to the lady who serve us breakfast and receptionist for all the itinerary suggestion. Nothing to comment, but HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU ARE THE ONE WHO LIKES LOCAL FEEL FOR YOUR TRIP, THIS IS THE BEST CHOICE !
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Khrari from India
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
service exceptional and prices very reasonable
service, staff, location
The rooms were clean, tidy and well kept. The staff at the hotel are friendly and go out of the way to make your stay enjoyable. We chose this hotel based on location, fantastic value for money and based on the numerous reviews of the 4* service provided by the staff.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Memo from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Love
service, location, staff
Good breakfast, clean room, English TV, comfortable, great location for old town, and wandering. Organised hotel pick up for me. Love it!
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Johnny from Canada
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great find
location, service, staff
The staff were incredibly helpful and kind, going out of their way to service us. They couldn't do enough to make our stay more comfortable. They booked a cruise to Halong Bay, bought tickets for the Water Puppets, recommended great places to eat. Hotel in a great location. Very close to everything.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

venu from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
good
location, price and staff is real helpful and friendly
Reviewed September 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: