Excellent 8.5
Based on 704 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 704 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

RAVI from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Value for money in the heart of the Old Quarter
Staff behaviour, location and pricing
The staff in the hotel made the stay great. The reception has a funny smell. But that's about the only negative point i can say about this hotel. They provided an upgrade at check-in. Allowed me to park myself at the reception lounge for 5 hours as I was in between travels and even welcomed me to have breakfast 5 days after check-out. The room is simple but clean and offers enough tv channels for the most serious couch potato. Being right in the heart of the old quarter it is accessible by walk to just about everything - even the West Lake area - about 40 minutes. Lived the stay in thus budget hotel.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Hito from Japan
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great Location and Service
location, service, staff
Great location for touring around and the room at the back of the hotel was peaceful and lovely. Perfect service and breakfast. (y)
Reviewed September 08, 2015

mohamed from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
service of the hotel is ok , the beakfast was ba
location, friendly staff
the satay was ok, location was great but the breakfast for halal food was bad.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Nasha from Swaziland
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Perfect Hotel
Location, staff, service
Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location. Nicely designed, boutique hotel.
Reviewed September 04, 2015

sook from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Everything is good except the pillow is too soft
breakfast is great! Staff is good! Service is great!
Excellent!
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Mart from Germany
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Perfect Location
location, servive, view
Luxury hotel in the centre of the hustle and bustle, easy to see all the sights from here then go back to lovel quiet hotel. Location is perfect. Friendly staff, explained food and spoke excellent English. Enjoyed our stay here very much.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

NGUYEN from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
nice hotel
staff, location, price
fantastic!
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Zuchen from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Fabulous
location, staff, tour pack
Loved the location! Easy walk to everything in the Old Quarter. The staff was so friendly and it was lovely to be greeted by name upon your return each day. The room was very clean. Many other people seemed to be having a wonderful stay. They let us use the shower the evening after checkout when we returned to collect our bags before taking the train to Sapa.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Robert from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice hotel
Food, staff, location
Very much pleased at how the staff took care of our needs. The room was comfortable. The food was very good, authentic vietnamese... delicious...
Reviewed August 22, 2015

HUU from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice désign and decoration in room. Very clean.
Large room, nice decoration, nice staff
I am confirtable with legacy hotel. Will come back. Love it.
Reviewed August 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: