Excellent 8.5
Based on 702 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 702 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Chee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
NICE HOTEL IN THE MIDST OF THE OLD QUARTERS
Easily accessible, friendly staff, comfortable lightings.
It was a last minute booking. We arrived late, but the staff at the front desk was very informative and helpful and even kind enough to offer a free upgrade to our hotel room. We were very exhausted from our trip thus far, and the room that was offered was more than enough to accomodate our needs, COMFORTABLY. Breakfast wasn't half bad either. me and my travel buddy really enjoyed the english breakfast they whipped up for us, before rushing off with a cab the hotel staff have, so willingly, arranged for us beforehand.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Ali from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
my stay at Legacy Hotel Hang Ga,Old Quarter Ha Noi
great staff! very helpful
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Huy from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great place to stay
Room, Staff, Location
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Jerald from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Comfortable stay, great location!
The hotel was clean and the beds were huge and comfortable. Also, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Glenn from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Very Good
The staff nothing was ever a problem,beyond expectations. / A good location in the old quarter everything easy walking distance / The lady at the tour desk,extremely helpful arranged everything above.
A Good Experience.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Julie from United States
Solo traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in July 2015
Last night in Vietnam splurge
Friendly and helpful staff, location, shower
I decided to splurge on our last night in Vietnam and paid a relatively lot of money for the junior executive suite. It wasn't worth 4x the money I had been paying. It was nice, but not that nice. Still had to pay for snacks and beverages that should have been included for the cost of the room. The breakfast buffet was nice, but not that impressive either.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Evan from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Best Location
staff, location, service
We loved our stay here. The room was very clean and very nice. It has a great location, the breakfast caters for wide taste with much variety. The staff are super attentive and helpful. Highly recommended!!
Reviewed July 27, 2015

glen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Hanoi legacy
Location staff communication
Very enjoyable
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Anne from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Fantastic hotel, friendly staff
location, staff, service
There is really nothing I didn't like. If I had to find any negative it would only be that the breakfast selection was small however the hotel is a small boutique hotel so they are only catering for a small number of people and this is to be expected. I can't really fault this hotel at all. The staff were amazing and will help in anyway they can. The hotel was clean and well maintained. Location is very very awesome. We would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Sammathy from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great accommodation with very friendly
Service, location, staff
Accommodation experience was great! Hotel facilities are at it's best. Hotel staff were very professional and room was of very good standard. Localtion was also great for lake and shopping area. I will surely recommend this to my friend.
Reviewed July 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: